1522863022 cbs18 press release banner
Rated by 31 members
Joan
Review from Joan
Red Velvet 146 events 39 reviews

Exhibitors were on the whole very average. Not much really interesting. Inferior to prior fairs. And nowhere on the confirmation I received did it say where the fair was. I went to where it was previously only to be told it wasn't there and...continued

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
PMV
Review from PMV
145 events 101 reviews

It's a lovely annual experience...along with the Holiday show

reviewed Apr 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Liam Bisesi
Review from Liam Bisesi
26 events 8 reviews

Did not attend. We could not find parking within a mile of venue. Lots were all full and we finally gave up. Only access via public transit/ uber

reviewed Apr 20 2018 report as inappropriate
alicedi
Review from alicedi
28 events 8 reviews

It wasn't too crowded or too many booths; we got through it in 2.5 hrs. with a break in between which was perfect. AMAZING work throughout and very diverse although LOTS of jewelry, which I loved. LOTS of talented artists out there!

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
kek
Review from kek
5 events 3 reviews

Everything was beautiful but very expensive.

reviewed Apr 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Lucia
Review from Lucia
3 events 1 review

All the objects were overpriced i was very disappointed

reviewed Apr 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Wiley McCarthy
Review from Wiley McCarthy
8 events 1 review

Always love the craft fair. Way too much jewelry—need more variety. Also, fair warning, most items are pretty expensive, albeit gorgeous. The first time I went years ago it was a lot more fun and funky. Now it’s like a string of Newbury St boutiques.

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Denise Corsi
Review from Denise Corsi
1 event 1 review

Didn’t like it everything was very high priced

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Dionnamarie
Review from Dionnamarie
4 events 1 review

I usually love this show but it seemed as if it was 90% jewelry this year - they need more of a variety of artists so it doesn’t seem like a jewelry show.

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Fathima Muzammil
Review from Fathima Muzammil
1 event 1 review

I was excited and looking forward to purchase a couple of neat gifts for upcoming birthdays and anniversaries... but most of the items were waaaaaaay over my budget. I couldn't one item that was less than $65. Disappointing first experience.

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Claire Kashuck
Review from Claire Kashuck
7 events 1 review

Inspiring artists and crafts.

reviewed Apr 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Julia Fredette
Review from Julia Fredette
18 events 1 review

What a waste of money
Like paying to go to a mall

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate