1570749992 pug dog dressed up as devil halloween scary pumpkin lantern isolated white background 101305205
Rated by 19 members
Brianna Freeman
Review from Brianna Freeman
1 event 1 review

Amazing experience!! Can’t wait to go again :)

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Patrice McNaughton
Review from Patrice McNaughton
2 events 1 review

Beautiful summer evening, first riverboat cruise for myself and my dog! Fun interesting tour with knowledgeable funny captain. Thanks for offering fun activities to include our canine friends with.

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Paul Dunton
Review from Paul Dunton
1 event 1 review

Good time, much better than I expected.

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Lindsey Mason
Review from Lindsey Mason
1 event 1 review

Great adventure with the pups! Wonderful tour guide - beautiful sunset!

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Zulma Acosta Ocasio
Review from Zulma Acosta Ocasio
1 event 1 review

It was a beautiful day for a cruise with my best friend! We met lots of pup and their hoomans. Lots of interesting conversations and meeting new people. Will definitely go back!

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
rose carito
Review from rose carito
2 events 1 review

It was a fun event and great time meeting new friends for us and our pooch! Crew was very friendly and sights were beautiful! I hope they do this again.

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Bonnie S Kaplan
Review from Bonnie S Kaplan
2 events 1 review

It was so much fun! Loved seeing other dogs and how they behaved. I would say some owners were too enthusiastic with their dogs and booze. It was a perfect day- sunny and warm. Couldn't ask for a better day!

We certainly will bring Jem to future...continued

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Eileen Aponte
Review from Eileen Aponte
2 events 1 review

Really good experience to enjoy with your dog.

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Zoraida
Review from Zoraida
4 events 1 review

They didn’t offer anything for the dogs in the boat, not even water. You’re better off taking your dog to the park to see other dogs.

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Laurie Finnell
Review from Laurie Finnell
1 event 1 review

We had lots of fun with Peaches on her first boat ride! It was really interesting meeting other people and their pups. There were so many breeds but they all got along!

Boston Harbor is always a wonder with so much history. No matter how many...continued

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Alecia Baran
Review from Alecia Baran
11 events 1 review

We had so much fun. The crew were out on the dock welcoming us with smiles and greeting all the dogs. The dogs were so well behaved it was amazing. With that many dogs in a small space you would think there would be some kind of incident. But...continued

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Adam Friedman
Review from Adam Friedman
1 event 1 review

Well worth the discounted ticket price. Fun afternoon and we’ll behaved dogs

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate