1506951195 1490035865 boston brunch cruise on northern lights tickets
Rated by 26 members
Suz
Review from Suz
4 events 4 reviews

Food was better than expected! Nice clean ship and very pleasant staff!

reviewed Oct 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Suz
Review from Suz
4 events 4 reviews

I was pleasantly surprised. Pleasant staff! Good food. Clean ship.

reviewed Oct 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Stephen Greenberg
Review from Stephen Greenberg
11 events 4 reviews

Perfect

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Suz
Review from Suz
4 events 4 reviews

Really enjoyed this experience....commentary should have been louder over conversations going on.

reviewed Oct 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Jesse Marder
Review from Jesse Marder
1 event 1 review

It was a pleasant experience. Even with the rainy day they made it good. Excellent guide/captain. Food was decent, not really gourmet. They need a better solution for making larger quantities of coffee.

reviewed Oct 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Jesse Messmer
Review from Jesse Messmer
1 event 1 review

It was great! Seating was a little right but aside from that, we had a nice time!

reviewed Nov 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Pretty fun, good good and warm in there ?

reviewed Nov 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Schisa
Review from Maria Schisa
1 event 1 review

The boat was nice, but the trip was advertised as 2 and 1/2 hours and was barely 2. Then the menu was changed and instead of eggs Benedict we were served scrambled eggs. Not quite the same.

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Brittany Walker
Review from Brittany Walker
4 events 1 review

The crew on board was great, but the event says to call a number if you're running late or lost. I am new to the area, left an hour and half early from Watertown, and I called that number 4 times with no human response. I kept getting an automated...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The ride was nice. We wished the guide was louder and the food was cold & the mixed drinks were awful.

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Cindy Giansiracusa
Review from Cindy Giansiracusa
6 events 1 review

Unfortunately we had a dreary ,misty weathered day. The boa4 ride was nice ,but no foliage to speak of was available.
The food was good ,but I feel it would have been best to put all of the so called first entree with the second and had one large...continued

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate