1426535696 fourhandedillusions tickets
Rated by 43 members
William C.
Review from William C.
Red Velvet 30 events 4 reviews

These guys are funny and, more importantly, are great magicians. My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time.

The venue is the beautiful second-floor library of the Hampton House, where the Cheers Bar is located off of the Boston Common. In such an...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Sandy Estrada
Review from Sandy Estrada
Red Velvet 26 events 2 reviews

Absolutely fantastic! Nothing like we expected. Totally fun experience and quite interactive.

reviewed Nov 16 2014 report as inappropriate
PAUL THOMAS
Review from PAUL THOMAS
25 events 12 reviews

Very funny and entertaining. Venue is elegant and your dress code should reflect the elegance

reviewed May 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Erinn Gerry
Review from Erinn Gerry
54 events 10 reviews

I took my Dad to this show for Father's Day and we both had a great time. The magic was top quality and Joel and Steve delivered their act with great humor. Highly recommend!

reviewed Jun 17 2018 report as inappropriate
DGK
Review from DGK
12 events 5 reviews

Excellent show! Both illusionists were great. Really enjoyed the small setting and audience.

reviewed Sep 28 2014 report as inappropriate
a hyams
Review from a hyams
17 events 5 reviews

Great reviews raise expectations too much. But not in this case. Go in with high expectations. They will still blow your minds.

reviewed Nov 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Daylight
Review from Daylight
15 events 5 reviews

The two illusionists were first rate with snappy dialog and excellent illusions. There were a few of them that really had us all sitting in wonder. The A/C was on making the room somewhat chilly, so plan accordingly. A Great show!!

reviewed Oct 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Barbara Moss
Review from Barbara Moss
15 events 4 reviews

These are two experienced Magicians who make the experience more like a personal cocktail party with a cash bar, fruit and cheese and people chat with each other so it's really quite delightful.
The show is fun, with very simple card tricks, no...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Angel Hopkins Lewis
Review from Angel Hopkins Lewis
10 events 3 reviews

Amazing show! Hampshire House was a perfect intimate venue for these magician/comedians. We were both left wondering "How the....?" over and over again! if you enjoy magic and comedy, don't hesitate to attend one of Joel and Steve's shows. Simply...continued

reviewed Feb 08 2015 report as inappropriate
gina lang
Review from gina lang
23 events 3 reviews

beautiful venue
best magic show ever!
definitely worth the price
so much entertainment

reviewed Nov 16 2014 report as inappropriate
STACHIA73
Review from STACHIA73
33 events 3 reviews

The room the show is held in is beautiful and the show was thoroughly entertaining. Both magicians were very funny and the tricks were extremely well done. Highly recommended.

reviewed Jun 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Amy Paris Morreale
Review from Amy Paris Morreale
6 events 2 reviews

My husband and I had a wonderful time at the show yesterday. The venue is very nice (PARKING IS AWFUL!!) and there's a very nice cheese/fruit offering and a full cash bar available before and during the show.
Both performers were terrific, with...continued

reviewed Nov 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Inger Brown
Review from Inger Brown
9 events 2 reviews

My husband and I loved the show. The guys were great, and it was worth every penny. I almost believe in magic now. It was such a great time.

reviewed Jul 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

A unique, engaging and entertaining evening. My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed it Joel and Steven were fantastic!!!

reviewed Sep 28 2014 report as inappropriate
PaulB
Review from PaulB
17 events 1 review

Absolutely amazing!!! The "hors d'ouerves" were only cheese and crackers but otherwise the evening was incredible.

reviewed Jul 13 2018 report as inappropriate
AndrewLee
Review from AndrewLee
1 event 1 review

Best show I have been to in a long time. Lots of laughs and was really amazed by the performance. I highly recommend!

reviewed Nov 22 2015 report as inappropriate
ChristaKozak
Review from ChristaKozak
5 events 1 review

Fabulous show! Nice, intimate setting really allowed the audience to get involved in the show. The magic was outstanding!

reviewed Sep 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Sophie TheBostonterrier
Review from Sophie TheBostonterrier
2 events 1 review

Great magic. We enjoyed every minute of it.

reviewed Jun 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Carlos Andrade
Review from Carlos Andrade
2 events 1 review

It was the best magic show I've seen. Every trick was amazing and filled with humor. Perfect for date night.

reviewed Mar 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Christopher Saturley
Review from Christopher Saturley
3 events 1 review

These guys were awesome - funny, irreverent, professional, and best of all, just great magicians. Even if you have some knowledge and background in the subject, the entire experience still leaves you scratching your head and asking "how did they...continued

reviewed Nov 16 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1