1537295190 mind reading confidential tickets
Rated by 68 members
Megan Tucker
Review from Megan Tucker
4 events 1 review

FANTASTIC! I was skeptical but by the end blown away and completely overwhelmed with how incredible the show was.

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Kennedy-Brill
Review from Kathleen Kennedy-Brill
0 events 1 review

Fascinating show!!

reviewed Mar 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Mark Kanarick
Review from Mark Kanarick
19 events 1 review

Great event - still dont know how he did it!!

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Michele Rosenthal
Review from Michele Rosenthal
8 events 1 review

I have seen a few of these type shows and this was the best!!

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Patti
Review from Patti
20 events 1 review

I highly recommend!
Fun, engaging, amazing and extremely believable!!
True Boston native adds a nice touch.
Don’t miss it!

reviewed Oct 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Michael T Regan
Review from Michael T Regan
4 events 1 review

I was not very familiar with Jon prior to attending his show. His show was highly entertaining and amazing! A class act ... I would definitely go see him again.

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Heather Baiany
Review from Heather Baiany
1 event 1 review

Intriguing and amazing!

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Countmielko
Review from Countmielko
5 events 1 review

Jon was absolutely amazing. His skill is incredible. He was able to tell us things that he had no way of knowing. The entire audience was enthralled. He made us laugh, cry and exclaim complete surprise. I am normally very reticent and...continued

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Tracy Cass Carey
Review from Tracy Cass Carey
2 events 1 review

Jon was amazing. I think my mouth remained open as I was just in constant shock over how he was so “right on” with everything. I highly recommend this show. I can’t wait to see him again ?

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
Myra Fraidin
Review from Myra Fraidin
1 event 1 review

Loved the evening. Great fun!

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Judith B. Brady
Review from Judith B. Brady
1 event 1 review

My husband and I attended this show with some friends Sat night,not knowing quite what to expect and it totally blew us away!
Jon totally engages his audiences,with humor and the next couple of hours were absolutely amazing!
We would happily...continued

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Grace Quigua
Review from Grace Quigua
10 events 1 review

People!! Don't miss this show! You will meet the one, true mentalist!!! He made believers out of the most skeptical audience members. The show is more than an evening out. Congratulations Jon and company!! Thanks for a daunting experience.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Morrissey
Review from Michael Morrissey
1 event 1 review

The show was a lot of fun and kept everybody entertained and surprised. Good Saturday night event

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Jonae Barnes
Review from Jonae Barnes
4 events 1 review

This show is extremely engaging and entertaining. Jon Stetson has a unique gift and really wows the audience. I see a lot of shows and this one is worth seeing. I highly recommend it.

reviewed Dec 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Breckgirl
Review from Breckgirl
5 events 1 review

This was a mind-blowing experience. Jon Stetson is the real deal. His abilities amazed the audience in a fun, relaxed environment where participants enjoyed being called up front to help him demonstrate his gifts. I totally recommend Jon's show.

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Unbelievable!

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate
raghda
Review from raghda
3 events 1 review

Very entertaining!! I went with a group of friends and we had a blast! Good for young and old! I highly recommend!!

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate
Pipi
Review from Pipi
2 events 1 review

We had fun at the show.

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
nanci jaye
Review from nanci jaye
12 events 1 review

What a great evening. Smart, entertaining, funny and mind blowing. Highly recommend this event .

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate