1569344403 passengers tickets
Rated by 41 members
Donna W
Review from Donna W
Red Velvet 71 events 47 reviews

Amazing! This troupe is talented, skillful, agile, and fearless. I was exhausted by the end of the performance because I kept holding my breath. What a treat...so glad I got tickets through Goldstar for this one!

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Celjoh76
Review from Celjoh76
59 events 13 reviews

Awesome show ! Funny too ! Great theatre !

reviewed Sep 26 2019 report as inappropriate
msapers
Review from msapers
35 events 12 reviews

What an unexpected surprise! We did not know much about the show going in but loved every moment of it. Incredible acrobatics and choreography. Each act was better than the previous one.

reviewed Oct 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Anne
Review from Anne
51 events 11 reviews

Why would anyone ever go to the regular old circus after seeing 7 Fingers? They perform impossible physical feats with grace and imbue all their shows with story, emotion, and human connection.

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Sistermommy
Review from Sistermommy
26 events 7 reviews

7 Fingers, once again, creates a show filled with wonderful movement and expression. The strength of the performers and the fluidity of who were bases and who were flyers made it all the more beautiful.

And the staff at the Emerson Cutler...continued

reviewed Sep 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Liz H
Review from Liz H
17 events 7 reviews

Great show, we all loved it. Very entertaining and amazing skills from the performers.

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Rebecca Wish Esche
Review from Rebecca Wish Esche
11 events 7 reviews

Mind boggling
Creative
Moving
Such body moves, twists and tangles
Loved music, video backdrops
Sigh...it was wonderful and engrossing!!!

reviewed Oct 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Jen
Review from Jen
35 events 5 reviews

Amazing! The acrobats are so talented and the storyline weaves their skills into an incredible experience.

reviewed Sep 25 2019 report as inappropriate
victormariscal
Review from victormariscal
4 events 3 reviews

It was amazing!!!

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Jane McHale
Review from Jane McHale
7 events 2 reviews

Amazing performers!! Loved it!!

reviewed Oct 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Nadeau
Review from Karen Nadeau
7 events 2 reviews

It was truly an amazing show, an amazingly talented troupe. I loved this multi- media performance.

reviewed Oct 03 2019 report as inappropriate
MariaMerce Lopez
Review from MariaMerce Lopez
3 events 2 reviews

The show was great and so was the atmosphere. I just wished we had had more central seats. And too many heads in front of short people. Still very worth it!

Best wishes!

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Teresa Tapper
Review from Teresa Tapper
19 events 1 review

Amazing! We absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Dan
Review from Dan
1 event 1 review

Best show of this kind that I have seen in years!

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
triho
Review from triho
6 events 1 review

Good mix of circus acts, dance, and music

reviewed Oct 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Victoria
Review from Victoria
14 events 1 review

It was fantastic! As always 7Fingers delivers an amazing performance. Love every single one of their shows. Cuisine and Confessions was by far the best one but Passengers was wonderful as well.

reviewed Sep 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Dorothy Corbiere
Review from Dorothy Corbiere
0 events 1 review

It was way beyond expectation for 3 generations of our family. Hard to determine who loved it most - SPECTACULAR - great theater to enter and exit with ease. Wish everyone could see it. It is a not to miss.

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate