1431464930 revelry on griffins wharf tickets
Rated by 30 members
Christie Getto Young
Review from Christie Getto Young
8 events 2 reviews

We got the chance to step back in time! This was a great time for the adults and kids alike.

reviewed Jul 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Maria
Review from Maria
7 events 2 reviews

We had such a great time! The actors stayed in character and we had really fun interactions with them. We took children ages 3-9 and they had a blast, there was something for everyone. Fun few hours for everyone.

reviewed Jul 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Bill T
Review from Bill T
1 event 1 review

Great fun in Boston...I highly recommend Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum!

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
DGillies
Review from DGillies
4 events 1 review

It was a lot of fun! Enjoyed how the actors interacted with crowd.

reviewed Jul 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Grossi
Review from Phyllis Grossi
1 event 1 review

Lot's of fun - great museum experience - actors are completely immersed in their roles and they make it so much fun. Singing and dancing to end the night was so enjoyable!

reviewed Jul 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Kiki
Review from Kiki
6 events 1 review

My daughter and her friends had so much fun interacting with the loyalists and rebels, all of whom were very good sports and very entertaining. A fun way to get a slice of colonial life that goes down easy.

reviewed Jul 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Molly Gould
Review from Molly Gould
1 event 1 review

My family and I enjoyed this so much! Great actors, lots of fun energy, beautiful night. Even educational! :)

reviewed Jul 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Jcm109
Review from Jcm109
2 events 1 review

So much fun! My pre schoolers (3 going on 4) thought it was marvelous. Interpreters involved them without 'speaking over' them. There were plenty of activities to engage them, although exploring the ships and speaking to the captains was their...continued

reviewed Jul 03 2016 report as inappropriate
N Wolfe
Review from N Wolfe
5 events 1 review

Super fun! Was with my niece and her husband, everyone had a great time. The event is aptly named.

reviewed Jul 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Damien Moye
Review from Damien Moye
3 events 1 review

This was a wonderful experience! I learned a lot. I loved how they staff stayed in 18th century character. Also, the upstairs tea room was good. I highly recommend the Tea Party Museaum to any buff.

reviewed Jul 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Maureen Woods Champoux
Review from Maureen Woods Champoux
5 events 1 review

We had a great time!!

reviewed Jul 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Caryn Caisse Hayes
Review from Caryn Caisse Hayes
2 events 1 review

What a great time we all had. The kids and parents thoroughly enjoyed the event and the characters were wonderful. The kids enjoyed the scavenger hunt and throwing tea into the harbor. We will be sharing this with friends.

reviewed Jul 02 2014 report as inappropriate