1504119977 shearmadnessdc tickets
Rated by 563 members
Simonyou8
Review from Simonyou8
1 event 1 review

Show was amazing. Funny, and kept me on my toes all throughout! Highly recommended, seriously.

reviewed Feb 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Veronica Fraser
Review from Veronica Fraser
2 events 1 review

So much fun. Lots of laughs

reviewed Jul 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Streicker
Review from Streicker
2 events 1 review

Starts really poorly — annoying, almost — but picks up towards the end of the first act. The improv thereafter makes it worthwhile. The actors are really innately funny.

reviewed Sep 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Katie Wallet
Review from Katie Wallet
1 event 1 review

Such a great experience! Loved everything about the show! Highly recommend. Could not stop laughing.

reviewed Aug 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Kim Su Lloyd
Review from Kim Su Lloyd
1 event 1 review

The acting was fabulous. Brought my 16 and 15 year old kids and the humor was perfect for their age. The energy and the flow of the entire play kept us engaged the entire time. Highly recommend it!

reviewed Apr 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The first third was relatively slow, but once the audience participation piece kicked in it was great.

reviewed Nov 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Michele Levine
Review from Michele Levine
1 event 1 review

The play is hilarious and the cast was outstanding. The script is constantly being updated so the humor is current. Most remarkable was the amount of improv required of the actors, making the entire experience just wonderful. Highly recommended...continued

reviewed Apr 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Shannon
Review from Shannon
1 event 1 review

the show was fun! We laughed a lot. There was a group of high schoolers there that sort of kept the performance from getting too wild but it was great!

reviewed Mar 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Linda
Review from Linda
1 event 1 review

The show was great and the ushers were awesome!

reviewed Aug 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Mancini
Review from Jennifer Mancini
1 event 1 review

The show was wonderful, even my 3 teenagers loved it! Improv at it's best. Make a point to see this show when you are in Boston, you won't be disappointed.

reviewed Jul 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This show was really funny and entertaining! The only thing I would change is the seating. We were on the side and some of the actors had their backs to us quite often, but other than that, I would definitely recommend this show to everyone!

reviewed Jul 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Sharon Benstock
Review from Sharon Benstock
1 event 1 review

This show is hilarious! The actors and actresses are witty and just plain funny! The shows one liners are relevant to today’s headlines and keeps you belly laughing the whole time!!

reviewed Mar 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandra Dedrick
Review from Sandra Dedrick
7 events 1 review

This was my first "whodunit" dinner theater experience and it was wonderful! The cast was funny, they clearly improvised many of the lines and integrated current topics into their improvisation. They were also great at incorporating the audience...continued

reviewed Oct 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Bush Family
Review from Bush Family
1 event 1 review

This was so much fun! Our boys (who are 12) thought it was hilarious, even though they did not understand all of the sexual innuendo! They have been telling everyone about how they solved the mystery. . .

reviewed Jun 27 2015 report as inappropriate
sallyfp
Review from sallyfp
4 events 1 review

This Who Done It was very enjoyable. After watching a scene play out, you, the audience, participate in solving the crime. The Show was hilarious, and we had a great time
I highly recommend it.

reviewed Sep 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Joanne Fasano
Review from Joanne Fasano
5 events 1 review

Took my parents as a Christmas present. They loved it. It's very funny. You'll be laughing all night. Went to Rock Bottom restaurant right down the street. Food was ok enough. They were fast and got us out in time to get to show.

reviewed Dec 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Kathy Brown
Review from Kathy Brown
1 event 1 review

Very entertaining and clever. Comfortable space in the lower level of the theater.

reviewed Sep 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Marla Robinson
Review from Marla Robinson
10 events 1 review

Very Fun - and Jordan AhnQuest is fantastic as Tony!! All the actors were great.

reviewed Sep 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Ryan Cahill
Review from Ryan Cahill
4 events 1 review

Very Funny! Lots of references to current events and improv moments which means I could easily see myself going again. The lead actor who plays Tony is hysterical. Good audience/cast interaction. Highly recommend going to see it!!!

reviewed Mar 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Marie Demaso
Review from Marie Demaso
2 events 1 review

Very funny and I loved the interactive component of it as well. Will go again!

reviewed May 16 2015 report as inappropriate