1504119977 shearmadnessdc tickets
Rated by 543 members
Susan Tiernan
Review from Susan Tiernan
2 events 1 review

we LOVED it! So fun, a must see when in Boston.... the cast was fab, even got to meet the show producer. Intimate theatre at its best. There were younger kids up front that enjoyed being part of the action. Great set, highly recommend!

reviewed Jan 20 2017 report as inappropriate
JonB
Review from JonB
2 events 1 review

We took our 16 year old daughter. Fun for everyone!

reviewed Aug 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Celeste Dunn
Review from Celeste Dunn
4 events 1 review

We took our 16 yr old and we all enjoyed the show very much.

reviewed Jun 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Hieu Le
Review from Hieu Le
4 events 1 review

Went in the afternoon for a Christmas day show. Enjoyed it so much that we would want to revisit to see it again, and again, and again. Great production and the actors.

reviewed Dec 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Fenway11
Review from Fenway11
1 event 1 review

What a fun show! We were laughing the whole time, and the acting was great. I wasn't sure if my 12 year old daughter was old enough to enjoy but she wants to go again!
I had never used gold star before and was pleasantly surprised with how...continued

reviewed May 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Dan Smith
Review from Dan Smith
1 event 1 review

What an extremely enjoyable play. The improvisation was amazing, current, and spot on. Hilariously funny. The cast was amazing and the quick - witted humor was engaging. Would definitely recommend it.

reviewed Jul 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Barbara Manning
Review from Barbara Manning
3 events 1 review

Wonderful show!The actors are hilarious!Interactive show-loved it!

reviewed Apr 19 2016 report as inappropriate
JYo
Review from JYo
19 events 1 review

Worst seats ever produced by Goldstar. I got these tickets the moment I received an email and was a direct side view of the play. You think you're sitting at the Charles Playhouse but you are "under" the large seating area in a much smaller...continued

reviewed Jun 13 2014 report as inappropriate
sonia kirzner
Review from sonia kirzner
2 events 1 review

You misled us on two counts
1. Your claim that we will get validation for 10 parking was not valid. The ticket office refused to do it because, he said, we bought the tickets from you
We ended paying 20. We expect you to reimburse us w 10. Pls...continued

reviewed Oct 13 2015 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 11 next