1504119977 shearmadnessdc tickets
Rated by 543 members
Thomas Cavanaugh
Review from Thomas Cavanaugh
8 events 6 reviews

This is a Boston tradition. Well worth your time if you like to laugh. How can you beat the ticket prices on Goldstar?

reviewed Jun 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Ellen Klawans
Review from Ellen Klawans
12 events 6 reviews

We absolutely loved the show. The acting was terrific and each of the cast members was hilarious. Would highly recommend this show if you want to laugh your evening away!!

reviewed Apr 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Kirsten S.
Review from Kirsten S.
7 events 5 reviews

A fun and upbeat experience cross between improv, dinner theatre, and a play. A nice alternative to standard theatre performances. The audience participation was a lot of fun and the cast were very engaging. Every performance is a different...continued

reviewed Jan 14 2007 report as inappropriate
Erik Parker
Review from Erik Parker
13 events 5 reviews

Fun time at this show. Very funny and interactive.

reviewed Aug 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Shweta
Review from Shweta
9 events 5 reviews

Funny, good actors, interactive with audience. Loved it!

reviewed Apr 04 2015 report as inappropriate
kathy
Review from kathy
11 events 5 reviews

great fun...saw this 30 years ago and it still makes me laugh out loud!

reviewed Aug 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Anita V. Nichols-Habib
Review from Anita V. Nichols-Habib
8 events 5 reviews
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 5 reviews

It was a very fun show. Make sure to arrive a little bit early so you can get good seats. Also let them know something special about you, and your group so they can insert it in the show. I am from ITALY and they made a reference to it.

reviewed May 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Anita V. Nichols-Habib
Review from Anita V. Nichols-Habib
8 events 5 reviews

It was great!

reviewed May 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Rick Harbus
Review from Rick Harbus
20 events 5 reviews

There"s nothing like Shear Madness! This is my 2nd thime seeing it, and it was as fun the 2nd time as it was the first. It's a MUST SEE for everyone.

reviewed Oct 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Dale Braithwaite
Review from Dale Braithwaite
15 events 5 reviews

Very intimate setting. The actors did an admirable job. Some of it was corny however and the humor was frequently off color and not suitable for families.

reviewed Jan 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Pat Bu
Review from Pat Bu
24 events 5 reviews

Very, very funny!

reviewed Aug 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Jim Madenjian
Review from Jim Madenjian
14 events 5 reviews

Went with friends and had a great time. The experience was good, and all seats in the house a also good. Caution wine is expensive, $12 a glass !!

reviewed Feb 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 4 reviews

A fun show. We had good seats too, better than I expected.

reviewed Sep 02 2008 report as inappropriate
Nathan Scalata
Review from Nathan Scalata
16 events 4 reviews

Brilliant, witty, and couldn't stop laughing. I'll definitely be coming back

reviewed Feb 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 4 reviews

Brought a friend from out of town, and I have only lived here a couple of years. There were a lot of inside jokes that you had to be local for, but that did not diminish the show in any way. I laughed when the "cop" said he was from the "country"...continued

reviewed May 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Chris Morris
Review from Chris Morris
7 events 4 reviews

had a great time

reviewed Nov 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Natoca
Review from Natoca
9 events 4 reviews

Is very funny and interactive

reviewed Oct 18 2015 report as inappropriate
leone413@hotmail.com
Review from leone413@hotmail.com
17 events 4 reviews

It hilarious all the way through. It was just so much fun. I would go again and recommend this was pure entertainment.

reviewed Sep 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Penny
Review from Penny
8 events 4 reviews

It was a fun night out. The actors were wonderful and brought a lot
of great energy to the show. If you haven't been, I would highly recommend it!

reviewed Jun 27 2014 report as inappropriate