1504119977 shearmadnessdc tickets
Rated by 543 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

The show was great, our groups ages ranged from 14 to 80 and everyone loved the show.

reviewed Aug 24 2008 report as inappropriate
Virginia Tanasa
Review from Virginia Tanasa
3 events 2 reviews

The show was great!!!!! Amazing actors!!!!!!
The only thing that I would comment on is the fact that it was pretty chilly in the theatre.

reviewed Mar 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Rosemaire
Review from Rosemaire
23 events 2 reviews

Too vulgar and crass, with concentration on gay humor. I was with my 16 year old daughter and had called ahead, before purchasing the tickets, and was told, oh yes, appropriate for over 13's!!! NOT.

reviewed May 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Paulette
Review from Paulette
3 events 2 reviews

We had great time!

reviewed Jul 17 2014 report as inappropriate
mbennett
Review from mbennett
5 events 2 reviews

Wonderful performance. Loved the interactive piece. Would go again.

reviewed Apr 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Carol Mclellan
Review from Carol Mclellan
6 events 1 review

A great night, lot's of belly laughs. The cast was terrific, talented and real. A wonderful evening with friends.

reviewed Aug 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Clownie
Review from Clownie
19 events 1 review

A laugh a minute, loved it. A lot of Boston humor

reviewed Oct 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Yadvendra Singh
Review from Yadvendra Singh
1 event 1 review

A wonderful evening out, only the seats given by goldstar were very poor. We had an obstructed view with pillars and tall people spoiling the experience. The lady who was monitoring the seating refused to upgrade us enen though there were lots of...continued

reviewed Jun 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Always a fun night. My FIFTH time and it never gets old!

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
George Junca
Review from George Junca
3 events 1 review

Awesome, definitely recommended!

reviewed Jun 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Ann Pirone
Review from Ann Pirone
3 events 1 review

Brought my 12 and 13 year olds, my husband, sister in law and mother in law - everyone loved it! Super fun, highly recommend it for a fun family day with older kids.

reviewed Dec 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Melissa Gregory
Review from Melissa Gregory
1 event 1 review

Brought my 14 yr old as i had been quite a few yrs ago .. we had a great time ...and she vwry much enjoyed it.

reviewed Aug 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Gina Langdon
Review from Gina Langdon
2 events 1 review

Casual, fun night out. Worth seeing

reviewed Jul 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Julie Peralta
Review from Julie Peralta
7 events 1 review

Didn't stop laughing the entire show. Actor interaction with the audience was great!

reviewed Feb 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Werther Marciales
Review from Werther Marciales
1 event 1 review

Fantastic time.Highly recommend it

reviewed Jul 27 2018 report as inappropriate
joelahr
Review from joelahr
1 event 1 review

Fun, better than a movie... I'm not big on audience interaction

reviewed Mar 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Antonio Fontes
Review from Antonio Fontes
1 event 1 review

Funny and lots of innuendos all over the performance which make it relevant to current events and personalities.

reviewed Jan 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Linda Murray
Review from Linda Murray
1 event 1 review

Funny and entertaining as it was when it first opened.

reviewed Oct 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Miriam
Review from Miriam
1 event 1 review

good deal on the goldstar coupon....but the charles has you packed in tight. the poles block some of the viewing......we sat in a bar style director chair against a wall....not the best

reviewed Dec 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Marie Palladino
Review from Marie Palladino
1 event 1 review

Great fun with an unexpected ending. Go see it you’ll love it too

reviewed Sep 27 2018 report as inappropriate