1504119977 shearmadnessdc tickets
Rated by 563 members
Werther Marciales
Review from Werther Marciales
1 event 1 review

Fantastic time.Highly recommend it

reviewed Jul 27 2018 report as inappropriate
joelahr
Review from joelahr
1 event 1 review

Fun, better than a movie... I'm not big on audience interaction

reviewed Mar 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Antonio Fontes
Review from Antonio Fontes
1 event 1 review

Funny and lots of innuendos all over the performance which make it relevant to current events and personalities.

reviewed Jan 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Linda Murray
Review from Linda Murray
1 event 1 review

Funny and entertaining as it was when it first opened.

reviewed Oct 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Miriam
Review from Miriam
1 event 1 review

good deal on the goldstar coupon....but the charles has you packed in tight. the poles block some of the viewing......we sat in a bar style director chair against a wall....not the best

reviewed Dec 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Marie Palladino
Review from Marie Palladino
1 event 1 review

Great fun with an unexpected ending. Go see it you’ll love it too

reviewed Sep 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Mdasse
Review from Mdasse
5 events 1 review

Great show! Cast was funny and engaging, story was funny. The audience participation was fun and the whole audience got involved. Great atmosphere and great ambiance. Great night out for any occasion, took my sister for her birthday and she loved it!

reviewed Aug 07 2009 report as inappropriate
Eileen P
Review from Eileen P
2 events 1 review

Great show... cast was wonderful and funny. Loved the small theatre, all seats are good. Audience participation was enjoyable.

reviewed Mar 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Isberg
Review from Phyllis Isberg
16 events 1 review

Great show with crowd participation! It was funny and witty! Highly recommended!

reviewed Oct 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Kevin Simpson
Review from Kevin Simpson
1 event 1 review

Great time! Funny and interactive show. It's a nice night out and worth going for the price.

reviewed Apr 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Dick LeBlanc
Review from Dick LeBlanc
1 event 1 review

Great time great laughs great seats, great experience highly recommend going to see oit

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Rigormootis
Review from Rigormootis
1 event 1 review

Great time. Tons of laughs. Amazing cast!! If you haven't been you really should go!!

reviewed Feb 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Amy H
Review from Amy H
7 events 1 review
Cz
Review from Cz
2 events 1 review

Had a few laughs, loved it

reviewed Aug 21 2014 report as inappropriate
pcerullo
Review from pcerullo
1 event 1 review

Had the best time with my niece, we laughed so much that I want to go back again very soon! Couldn't stop talking about it the next day to co workers. The Charles is a great venue!

reviewed Jan 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Amy Palmacci Watkins
Review from Amy Palmacci Watkins
13 events 1 review

HILARIOUS!!!! Didnt stop laughing the entire time. Great for someone who loves to be apart of the show. WOuld definitely see again.

reviewed Aug 27 2008 report as inappropriate
Beatriz Kassianides
Review from Beatriz Kassianides
1 event 1 review

Hilarious!

reviewed Jul 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Mega Hertz
Review from Mega Hertz
2 events 1 review

Hilarious! Intimate seating was critical for this show to be so much fun! I had seen this show in Chicago many years ago, in a much larger theater - This setting was so much better. The actors were great sports and VERY VERY funny.

reviewed Sep 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Virginia
Review from Virginia
2 events 1 review

Hillarious! The show is fresh with references to current events, almost like stand-up comedy. We all--audience and cast--laughed together. Loved it. Great way to spend a Sunday afternoon, or evening.

reviewed Mar 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Ralph Rossi
Review from Ralph Rossi
2 events 1 review

I bought tickets from Goldstar and then added a Red
Velvet membership to get preferred service and seat upgrades, but I got no special treatment for being a Red Velvet member. I got seated in the back near an aisle so all the dipshits that kept...continued

reviewed Apr 11 2015 report as inappropriate