1504119977 shearmadnessdc tickets
Rated by 563 members
PhxBeth
Review from PhxBeth
13 events 1 review

Laugh out loud funny the entire show!

reviewed Sep 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Donna Babylon
Review from Donna Babylon
1 event 1 review

Laughed all the way through the performance! Loved the quick witty-ness of the actors and how the current event subjects woven through the dialog. The audience interaction was fun!

reviewed Oct 05 2016 report as inappropriate
Beth Oconnor
Review from Beth Oconnor
2 events 1 review

Laughed until my side hurt :)

reviewed Aug 16 2016 report as inappropriate
kylevren
Review from kylevren
11 events 1 review

lots of fun! really had a good time interacting with the actors...

reviewed Oct 14 2007 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Lots of laughs! Great time!

reviewed Sep 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Leslie Perry
Review from Leslie Perry
1 event 1 review

Lots of laughs!!!

reviewed Jul 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Kathy gleavy
Review from Kathy gleavy
3 events 1 review

Love the arts

reviewed Jan 28 2018 report as inappropriate
gemnet
Review from gemnet
6 events 1 review

Loved it! Brought kids, ages 12-16. They all had a ball!!

reviewed Aug 22 2009 report as inappropriate
Sarah Seminara
Review from Sarah Seminara
2 events 1 review

Loved it! Would go see it over and over again!

reviewed Aug 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Rycanee
Review from Rycanee
9 events 1 review

Loved it! As a newcomer to Boston, I cannot always get the point of Bostonian jokes but it gave me the chances to learn about the city and its people. The actors/actresses are brilliant. It was a total enjoyment for me.

reviewed Feb 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Locke Cordaro
Review from Cheryl Locke Cordaro
1 event 1 review

Loved it!!!! I will be coming back!

reviewed Aug 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Jaimi Cody
Review from Jaimi Cody
3 events 1 review

Most hilarious show I have ever seen! Awesome!

reviewed Dec 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Karen Philbrook
Review from Karen Philbrook
1 event 1 review

My 11 and 14 year kids loved it too.

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Richard Banulski
Review from Richard Banulski
3 events 1 review

My wife and I have seen this show about 6 times over a span of several years. It's always a kick and everyone we've brought to the show loved it. The dialog is always updated with quips and comments relating to current events and persons. The...continued

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Andrew Thorburn
Review from Andrew Thorburn
2 events 1 review

Outstanding....very entertaining.

reviewed Mar 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Sean Polreis
Review from Sean Polreis
2 events 1 review

Outstanding show as always. Fun & full of laughs. Patrick Shea in the lead role is a treasure.

reviewed Jun 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Carl Gomes
Review from Carl Gomes
1 event 1 review

Pure delight....!!!

reviewed Aug 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Patty Andrusko
Review from Patty Andrusko
1 event 1 review

Really enjoyed everything about it except the ending. They told us they made the guilty person the one the audience voted for. Would rather actual clues decided it. Great performers though.

reviewed Oct 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Kristen Gallagher
Review from Kristen Gallagher
9 events 1 review

set up was strange... very slow in the beginning and hard to stay into the show...I got a good deal on the tickets ($25 each). I wouldn't pay more than that or recommend.

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Ross
Review from Elizabeth Ross
1 event 1 review

Shear Laughter!!! No matter how you cut it up, this show is hilarious! The fabulous cast fed off the audience and included them in the jokes from old school to present day. Would definitely attend again!

reviewed Jun 24 2015 report as inappropriate