1448055090 1409265545 bill bellamy tickets
Rated by 15 members
John
Review from John
43 events 21 reviews

One of the funniest comedians I’ve ever seen, show was hilarious.

reviewed Oct 17 2008 report as inappropriate
Ned Sheng
Review from Ned Sheng
43 events 12 reviews

Bill Belamy was great, would definately do it again.

reviewed Oct 16 2008 report as inappropriate
Shanda Scott
Review from Shanda Scott
26 events 7 reviews

Loved the show! It was a full 2 hour event with 3 other comedians performing. The did not enforce the 2 item minimum which was a plus. There was a parking structure right across the street from the venue and it was free.

reviewed Dec 12 2015 report as inappropriate
david2398234982
Review from david2398234982
6 events 4 reviews

Awesome show. Openers were really funny. Bill was hilarious too. Only thing... Don't get dinner at the Improv, it is pretty horrible. Overall though, my wife and I had a really good time.

reviewed Dec 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Toni Figueroa
Review from Toni Figueroa
30 events 3 reviews

The man made me cry! Loved the show!

reviewed Dec 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Lynita Scott
Review from Lynita Scott
25 events 2 reviews

Bill and the others did an awesome job! It was one of the best performances I've ever seen at the Brea Improv! Tons of laughs.

reviewed Dec 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 2 reviews

Bill Bellamy was hilarious! We had a great time!

reviewed Oct 17 2008 report as inappropriate
John Kline
Review from John Kline
28 events 1 review

The opener for Bellamy wasn't funny at all, and Bellamy was semi-funny at best. We left before he finished.

reviewed Oct 17 2008 report as inappropriate
TGSPR95
Review from TGSPR95
3 events 1 review

Would have given 5 stars if it weren't for the extra 20 minutes we had to wait outside in the cold because the first show ran over.

reviewed Dec 11 2015 report as inappropriate