1454974251 1443572630 4749325 bryan callen tickets
Rated by 43 members
Elizabeth M Desloge
Review from Elizabeth M Desloge
79 events 25 reviews

A fun evening as usual. I REALLY enjoyed Leo Flowers, the opener. I laughed through his entire set. Bryan was ok, but he seemed to be all over the place and not really my type of humor.

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Jeff Longeuay
Review from Jeff Longeuay
19 events 10 reviews

awesome show

reviewed Feb 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Steven Harris
Review from Steven Harris
19 events 9 reviews

My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed the show. Bryan is so funny! He makes fun of himself quite a bit in his macho way, it comes off well. I think the Improv drink prices are too steep though. Still, I would go back. We enjoyed the...continued

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Eileen Flint
Review from Eileen Flint
25 events 7 reviews

A fantastic evening! Bryan was hilarious, spontaneous and tons of fun.....we had a blast!!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
BZheartz
Review from BZheartz
14 events 6 reviews

Bryan is a damn straight-up legend! He killed this Thursday night show at the Brea Improv. The 2 acts before him were good too. The venue is top-notch. Though their food/drink options are definitely pricey for what you get. Bryan made up for that...continued

reviewed Oct 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Byachvy
Review from Byachvy
7 events 6 reviews

Great show! Had a real fun time. Joe Rogan also preformed for an added treat.

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
cas
Review from cas
9 events 4 reviews

Bryan Callen was super funny, everyone in our group really enjoyed the show. Super entertaining, way better than expected.

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
DarTing
Review from DarTing
17 events 4 reviews

Great opening comedians, fantastic headliner!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Anthony Brindley
Review from Anthony Brindley
8 events 3 reviews

Bryan was hilarious ! The warm-up guys were terrible!

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathy Kampman
Review from Kathy Kampman
6 events 3 reviews

Funny Content and Great Delivery. Good time was had by all!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Patrick Weneta
Review from Patrick Weneta
6 events 3 reviews

He was very funny and had me laughing the entire time. I would recommend seeing him.

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 3 reviews

The guys were funny, but not the girl. Her mouth was too filthy which made her appear to be trying too hard. Bryan is a professional and very funny. Overall, it was a great show and well worth the time and expense.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Maria B.
Review from Maria B.
24 events 2 reviews

Although the host was ackward, Bryan Callen was awesome! Great laugh and service staff were awesome as well.

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Clara
Review from Clara
4 events 2 reviews

Bryan Callen is Hilarious! The opening acts were awesome too! Cant wait to see him again!

reviewed Oct 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Jillian Andrews
Review from Jillian Andrews
26 events 2 reviews

Bryan Callen killed it, per usual!

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Tom
Review from Tom
11 events 2 reviews

He is a very funny guy. Nice material.

reviewed Feb 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Marja Rosette
Review from Marja Rosette
11 events 2 reviews

This was the best comedy show I've ever been to. The food at the improv is pretty horrible.

reviewed Feb 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Big dick bandits

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Bryan Callen truly is very funny. I laughed so hard at one point i was crying. It is a great night out for all. He is also very nice to his fans and lets you take photos with him, big thumbs up!!!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Lynna Guevara
Review from Lynna Guevara
5 events 1 review

Bryan Callen was fantastic! Looking forward to his next show.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1