1463531277 ian bagg tickets
Rated by 121 members
Susan E Jeffries
Review from Susan E Jeffries
6 events 6 reviews

The event was very funny! Ian Bagg acted as MC & had 4 additional Comedian’s. He engaged with the audience, getting to personally know quite a few! It was a great evening of laughter!

reviewed Oct 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Mike
Review from Mike
34 events 6 reviews

This was my second time seeing Ian and he never disappoints. He had me crying and LMAO. Great comedian!

reviewed Mar 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Jackie
Review from Jackie
15 events 5 reviews

Hilarious!!!

reviewed May 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Rick Johnston
Review from Rick Johnston
24 events 5 reviews

Ian never disappoints. If you’ve never seen him, you should.

reviewed Apr 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Sheilah Fortenberry
Review from Sheilah Fortenberry
21 events 5 reviews

That guy was hilarious !!!!

reviewed Jan 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Amy Luke-Cardona
Review from Amy Luke-Cardona
10 events 4 reviews

3 couples went out for a night of comedy and we all raves how funny he was. My husband and I think best comedian ever at Brea Improv.

Ian is just funny naturally and it does not come across forced.

Is he clean? Lots of curse words, but other...continued

reviewed Jan 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Jenean Bolton-Gentry
Review from Jenean Bolton-Gentry
34 events 4 reviews

ALWAYS HILARIOUS! NEVER DISAPPOINTS! NO ONE DOES IMPROV AS WELL AS IAN BAGG!!!!!!

reviewed Apr 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Terri Reilly
Review from Terri Reilly
17 events 4 reviews

Could not stop laughing. It was mostly ad-lib and he was great!

reviewed Jun 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Terri Reilly
Review from Terri Reilly
17 events 4 reviews

He had 4 other comedians routing in. It was fun!

reviewed Oct 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Erin Russell
Review from Erin Russell
14 events 4 reviews

Hilarious !!! Oh and I loved his acent!

reviewed May 17 2007 report as inappropriate
Kristi Daniels
Review from Kristi Daniels
19 events 4 reviews

Ian Bagg had us rolling in laughter the whole night. What a gem! Also enjoyed the great food and drink at Brea Improv.

reviewed Jan 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Jenean Bolton-Gentry
Review from Jenean Bolton-Gentry
34 events 4 reviews

SECOND TIME SEEING IAN BAGG AND HE HASN'T DISAPPOINTED!!! A MUST SEE FOR EVERYONE!!!

reviewed Apr 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Katie Tran
Review from Katie Tran
7 events 4 reviews

This is just a review only on Ian Bagg. I thought he was pretty great. Had me laughing the entire time. Majority of his jokes were fresh. Like literally on top of his head. It did not seem like a written script. I would go see him again next...continued

reviewed Jan 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Bob Snell
Review from Bob Snell
18 events 3 reviews

Every time I see that Ian is going to be performing anywhere in Southern California I always go to see him he is hilarious.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Hector Campos
Review from Hector Campos
49 events 3 reviews

He was totally funny and entertaining I recommend him but don't sit at front :) unless you are ready to be pick on

reviewed Jan 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Trish
Review from Trish
38 events 3 reviews

Ian Bagg is so awesome because he goes off by the crowd, he doesn't have any notes and he just talks to people in the front. I would definitely see him again because every show will be different

reviewed May 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Nick Kruger
Review from Nick Kruger
9 events 3 reviews

Ian Bagg, Hilarious!

reviewed Nov 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Esther
Review from Esther
8 events 3 reviews

The opening acts were not that great but as the night progressed each comedian got funnier and funnier... Ian Bagg was the perfect way to end the night he is a comical genius! I love how his standup is true improv. He does not write anything down...continued

reviewed Jun 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Nick Kruger
Review from Nick Kruger
9 events 3 reviews

You won’t regret seeing Ian Bagg. He’s hilarious!!! He freestyles with the crowd the whole time. It’s rad. We’ve seen him 6 times now!! Go.

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Lupe Moreno
Review from Lupe Moreno
3 events 2 reviews

funny... funny ... funny....

we are still laughing at his material.

reviewed May 16 2008 report as inappropriate