1537227353 pablo francisco tickets
Rated by 130 members
Albert Rowuin
Review from Albert Rowuin
Red Velvet 665 events 537 reviews

my friend said "Enjoyed it. Not as funny as his Bits and Pieces DVD though. But funny nonetheless :)"

reviewed Jan 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Albert Rowuin
Review from Albert Rowuin
Red Velvet 665 events 537 reviews

Pablo was very funny and his 3 opening acts were HILARIOUS. Had a really great night of laughter.

reviewed May 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Glen
Review from Glen
109 events 39 reviews

Pablo and company were hilarious!!

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Andrew
Review from Andrew
67 events 31 reviews

Funny show but humor is mainly about Pablo's ability to use his voice to make interesting sounds and voices.

reviewed Apr 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Ismael Deshaun
Review from Ismael Deshaun
134 events 23 reviews

Great show. We were dying.

reviewed Apr 09 2017 report as inappropriate
karlene
Review from karlene
18 events 15 reviews

Pablo wasn’t that great, the openers were funnier in my opinion

reviewed Apr 09 2017 report as inappropriate
patty molino
Review from patty molino
36 events 9 reviews

It was a good time. The show was great and the service was good.

reviewed Apr 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Xchitagurlx
Review from Xchitagurlx
22 events 7 reviews

OMG!!!!!!!!!GREAT COMEDY!!!!!, Our checks hurt fora while after.
Had the best time

Sylvia , Tre, Kandy and Gonzalo

reviewed Feb 01 2007 report as inappropriate
JJohnson
Review from JJohnson
5 events 4 reviews

Bought tickets on a whim for something to do. Never heard of head liner. Openers were great, wasn't a fan of head liner. He started with a set about bald spots which was funny but it morphed quickly and wasn't funny just kinda mean.

reviewed Apr 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Tracie Sagara
Review from Tracie Sagara
17 events 4 reviews

The place was packed! It was a great show!! Pablo was awesome!!! Thanks Goldstar!!!

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
woohoo
Review from woohoo
6 events 4 reviews

We got the tickets super last minute but were seated together where we could still see. The will call pick up was easy, the food/drinks were good and the last two comedians were REALLY funny.

reviewed Jul 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Kelly
Review from Kelly
6 events 3 reviews

Excellent venue. Very clean and every seat is a good seat. Food was good. Food was served in a timely manor. Definitely recommend this place.

reviewed Jul 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Jeff
Review from Jeff
6 events 2 reviews

Pablo is amazing. You just have to go with people who have not seen his act. Laughing is infectious and if I went solo I would not have had enough friends, since i saw his act previously. But a good comic to see at half price!

reviewed Aug 03 2006 report as inappropriate
Erik Morales
Review from Erik Morales
3 events 1 review
Bobby
Review from Bobby
5 events 1 review

He's very talented and funny!

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Natalie Niverson
Review from Natalie Niverson
15 events 1 review

Hilarious. Improv is a great venue, but Pablo is one of my favorites.

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Sam
Review from Sam
3 events 1 review

His new material was not funny . He rushed through his act as if he had somewhere else more important to be. I wished I had something positive to say about Pablo Francisco's act but I don't. It was disappointing.

reviewed Jul 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Sarah Clark
Review from Sarah Clark
3 events 1 review

I purchased these tickets for my husband's birthday. We had a great time. There were 3 other comedians before Pablo that were hilarious. The Improv is a great place to see comedians live.

reviewed Jul 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Brigitte Schnell Michel
Review from Brigitte Schnell Michel
5 events 1 review

The comedians as a group were funny but in this day and age of acceptance, I didnt appreciate the fat jokes. I also found it weird that people didnt want to laugh at Pablo"s Michael J. FOX jokes, but were willing to laugh at Short bus making fun...continued

reviewed Jul 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The second comedian Jesus Trejo was amazingly funny however Pablo Francisco was kinda boring. He had a lot of old material that wasn’t funny or relevant anymore. He talked about his bald spot for far too long and it really wasn’t that funny to...continued

reviewed Apr 07 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1