Brad williams
4.8 / 5 Rated by 126 members
Review from GoalieJT
5 events 2 reviews

Went on a date and it was great comedy. MC was good, opening act was funny, but Brad was hysterical...had us laughing the whole time.

The Improv is, well, The Improv. Good atmosphere, expensive good drinks, and expensive mediocre food. But...continued

reviewed Jan 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from oreo
29 events 4 reviews

Great comic lineup

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
16 events 3 reviews

Great comics and great venue. Brad Williams is hilarious. Everyone in the house were in tears with laughter.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rooster Cxmn72
6 events 2 reviews

One of the funniest performances Ive ever been to. Brad had me laughing all through his show.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JERRY SMITH
Red Velvet 52 events 15 reviews

BRAD WILLIAMS IS ALWAYS VERY FUNNY AT THE IMPROVS.

THE 2CD ACT ERIC MYERS WAS ALSO EXTREMELY FUNNY AND I WOULD LIKE TO SEE HIM MORE OFTEN.

reviewed Jun 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from JERRY SMITH
Red Velvet 52 events 15 reviews

THE 1ST AND 2CD COMEDIAN WERE SO-SO BUT BRAD WILLIAMS WAS VERY GOOD. HE PUTS A LOT OF ENERGY INTO HIS ACT. THIS WAS THE 2CD TIME I'VE SEEN HIM. I ALREADY HAVE 4 PEOPLE I AM TAKING NEXT TIME.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from arlene haag
Red Velvet 18 events 1 review

I loved it! going to see Brad always a fun experience. Hilarious!n

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gina Marie
18 events 16 reviews

great show. brad williams is super funny and doesn't hold back on anything. the opening acts were just as good as the headliner. overall, a great evening.

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jennie rawson
44 events 14 reviews

The most enjoyable evening
Brad is fantastic in what he does
He is a great guy
Keep up the great work

reviewed Jan 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenn Kurz
24 events 13 reviews

2nd time I have gone to see Brad and he cracks me up every time! It was a night worth going to and repeating. Thanks Brad! Always a good time!!

reviewed Apr 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cori Koenig
71 events 13 reviews

Brad Williams has a great way of making every day life so funny, his delivery is smooth, friendly, involved the audience and I especially love his voice impressions. His lightheartedness with his physical uniqueness displays his high self esteem...continued

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa
68 events 12 reviews

This little guy was funny as heck! His comedy routine was very entertaining, but his break dancing at the end of his performance brought the house down. I would see Brad Williams again in a heart beat. He's a great comic!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DCAMPBELL
18 events 11 reviews

the event was amazing..the kid yes kid, only twenty something was fabalous, laughed my ass off, he has a great command of his materials, and life in general, will go see him again, of course. we all loved seeying him, and was glad we went.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy
19 events 10 reviews

Brad was hilarious. He had 2 opening acts and they were funny, but nearly as funny as Brad was. I would definitely go see him again. Awesome show. I ♥ Brea Improve. Drinks are expensive, but hey, that's where they make their money. Brad Williams...continued

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rick Kirchberg
25 events 10 reviews

EXCELLENT, VERY FUNNY WOULD DEFINETLY SEE HIM AGAIN

reviewed Jan 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan Rodriguez
27 events 9 reviews

Hi-larious!

reviewed Sep 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverly Liimatainen Crommelin
30 events 9 reviews

Leeann, Wendy and I really enjoy Brad Williams. This is the third time that we have seen him and we will come and see him each time that he is in Brea.

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverly Liimatainen Crommelin
30 events 9 reviews

This was the second time that I have seen Brad Williams and he was funnier this time than the last. It was a great show and I look forward to seeing him again.

reviewed Sep 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Ann Lehn-Mooney
36 events 7 reviews

Brad Williams is direct and hysterically funny; you'll wish he was one of your good friends. If you ever get the chance - go.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Collardgrn
11 events 6 reviews

Brad Williams was so funny. He is a great comic, go if you have the chance. The two openers were only so-so but Brad was great.

reviewed Sep 19 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4