1495055995 new york yankees tickets
Rated by 200 members
L. Castro
Review from L. Castro
6 events 3 reviews

Amazing seats for a steal!!! Always have a great experience purchasing tickets from Goldstar!

reviewed Sep 22 2019 report as inappropriate
mmwall
Review from mmwall
14 events 3 reviews

Excellent seats. Enjoyed the game - it moved along at a good pace. Before I knew it, it was the bottom of the 10th. Only thing that could have been better - the Yankees would have won!

reviewed Aug 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Rose Doyle
Review from Rose Doyle
8 events 3 reviews

Great seats!! I always check gold star first for the best deals.

reviewed Apr 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Gail Warren
Review from Gail Warren
13 events 3 reviews

Perfect night for baseball. Weather was great--Seat was perfect. Yankees hit 3 homers and won the game!

reviewed Jun 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Sam Williams
Review from Sam Williams
4 events 3 reviews

Perfect seats, weather, good turn out, good game... Thank you Goldstar!!!

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Cynthia Saunders-Perry
Review from Cynthia Saunders-Perry
11 events 3 reviews

Should have included two Frank's with the package, otherwise everything else was fine.

reviewed Apr 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

The seats were as described.
The food was definitely not worth the price.
The seat was $65 the price of a regular seat. The food and seat was $77. For $12 I got the smallest of beer and a children's hot dog.
Had I know I would have purchased a...continued

reviewed May 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Asha Singh
Review from Asha Singh
23 events 3 reviews

The seats were the best and the free hotdog and beer was a plus plus.

reviewed Jul 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Woo Han
Review from Woo Han
2 events 2 reviews

Amazing seats. Quick and easy pick up. Overall amazing experience.

reviewed Apr 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Doreese Taylor
Review from Doreese Taylor
12 events 2 reviews

Awesome seats! Great Game! Worth every penny. Whole family had a great time!

reviewed Jun 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Doreese Taylor
Review from Doreese Taylor
12 events 2 reviews

Awesome seats! Goldstar never disappoints.

reviewed Jul 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Allie
Review from Allie
6 events 2 reviews

Excellent seats for the price paid!

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Wesley Tahsir
Review from Wesley Tahsir
6 events 2 reviews

Goldstar has the worst customer service for event ticket sales that I have ever dealt with. I am still waiting to hear back as to why time sensitive customer service requests are only by email and take 8 hours to respond.

reviewed Sep 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Beez Black
Review from Beez Black
51 events 2 reviews

Good game. Let’s go Yankees!!!

reviewed Aug 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Carolyn Middlebrooks
Review from Carolyn Middlebrooks
6 events 2 reviews

Great seats!!!

reviewed May 25 2018 report as inappropriate
DJAJ
Review from DJAJ
3 events 2 reviews

Great seats.Best rivalry in sports

reviewed Sep 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Madaline McKay
Review from Madaline McKay
10 events 2 reviews

It was a great nite for Baseball exciting to watch this team do what they do, even tho they lost the game. The meal deal was a great bonus and the T-shirt an extra added attraction. Goldstar definitely speaks my language FUN without the EXPENSE.

reviewed Jul 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Eusunflower
Review from Eusunflower
16 events 2 reviews

Seats were perfect on a hot summer 95 degree day.

reviewed Jul 02 2018 report as inappropriate
JRo817
Review from JRo817
7 events 2 reviews

Super fun and awesome time! Great seats!

reviewed Jul 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Fawn Hayes
Review from Fawn Hayes
5 events 2 reviews

The seats were amazing and the meal combo was a great discount. I will continue to look on Goldstar for my sporting events tickets.

reviewed Apr 21 2019 report as inappropriate