1495055995 new york yankees tickets
Rated by 200 members
Kc
Review from Kc
3 events 1 review

Awesome seats. Just above first base. The only disappointment was waiting in the will call line only to realize we had to go back out and wait in another line for security afterward.

reviewed Apr 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Christian Dawahare
Review from Christian Dawahare
5 events 1 review

Easy pick up at will call. Seats were good. Hot Dog was good. Drink was tiny. Great deal.

reviewed Aug 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Vincent Marano
Review from Vincent Marano
11 events 1 review

Exactly as describe. Good value. Great seats.

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

For the price point it really wasn’t the greatest. 300 level but far off in the outfield. The meal deal included is the tiniest hot dog and soda, it’s really nothing too great.

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Howard Davidson
Review from Howard Davidson
2 events 1 review

Fun time for FAther's Day - plus was Yankees Old Timer's Day. Pick-up at Will Call was easy, got every nice front seats with good sight lines from 3rd base side grandstand. Can't beat the price I got!

reviewed Jun 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Luz Ramirez
Review from Luz Ramirez
19 events 1 review

game was rained out can I get a refund or exchange the tickets for another day

reviewed Jul 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Yanira Cruz
Review from Yanira Cruz
1 event 1 review

Good game, nice day and good seats. Thanks

reviewed Aug 31 2018 report as inappropriate
Vicky
Review from Vicky
6 events 1 review

Good view and seats

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Ana Martinez
Review from Ana Martinez
5 events 1 review

Great deal! Hot dog and beer a bit small but worth it.

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
deborah a bobian
Review from deborah a bobian
3 events 1 review

Great seats, especially during the rain!!!

reviewed Jun 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great seats!!!! Great Game!!

reviewed May 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Ilene Sloan
Review from Ilene Sloan
5 events 1 review

great seats!
will call window people were great, too!

reviewed May 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Debra A Foster
Review from Debra A Foster
1 event 1 review

Great seats, too bad they lost in extra innings.

reviewed Jul 02 2018 report as inappropriate
bjankowski1@yahoo.com
Review from bjankowski1@yahoo.com
2 events 1 review

Great seats! Awesome game!!

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Robin Elliser
Review from Robin Elliser
3 events 1 review

Great seats!

reviewed Aug 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Don Bates
Review from Don Bates
5 events 1 review

Great seats, although far away. Hot dog and small beer were a nice addition. Great weather and the Yankees won. Great day all in all. Thank you.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Alison Brown
Review from Alison Brown
1 event 1 review

Great seats!

reviewed Jul 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Thomas Burka
Review from Thomas Burka
1 event 1 review

Great seats but — It took an hour just to get into the stadium — I’ve never seen lines like this before. Yankee fans tell me this unusual.

The vendor refused to honor our meal deal package, claiming that when she scanned the tickets they were...continued

reviewed Jul 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Gregory DeBellas
Review from Gregory DeBellas
3 events 1 review

I had a good time at the event because I'm a Yankee fan and it was my son's first game, but I was surprised by a couple of things. For one, my seats were not all together. I didn't like having to split up my family of 4 over 2 rows. Secondly, I...continued

reviewed Jul 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Entertainment
Review from Entertainment
13 events 1 review

I had a great night at the game. The seats were in a good section.
Yankees played well. Only problem I had was no one knew where I should pick up my meal.
I had to purchase my food that I already paid for in the ticket price. Which really upset me

reviewed Aug 16 2019 report as inappropriate