1462402937 mlb yankees audiclubgames tickets
Rated by 810 members
Isa
Review from Isa
68 events 23 reviews

Hello Gold Star Just to let you know , that the service  here @ the Audi Club had totally gone DOWN!!! The price we pay & the service we are getting don't EQUATE! It's only the 3rd innings  & they're run out of many food items, the Waitress can't...continued

reviewed Jul 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Antonio F.
Review from Antonio F.
46 events 23 reviews

It's an odd feeling being at the game but being away from the field. It makes you feel like you're VIP. Love the area and the food but missed the crowd. Will do it again after I get a game in with the rebuke seats :p

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Antonio F.
Review from Antonio F.
46 events 23 reviews

Private club house with awesome view of the field

reviewed Jun 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Isa
Review from Isa
68 events 23 reviews

THIS IS A MUST DO EVENT..... IT'S A WEDDING WITHOUT THE BRIDE & GROOM. DELICIOUS FOOD AND PLENTY TO EAT!!!

reviewed Jul 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

AS USUAL THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD. THE ONLY REAL BAD THING THERE WAS THERE AUDIO SYSTEM. IT WAS EITHER VERY LOUD OR NONE AT ALL. THEY NEED AN OVERHAUL OF THAT SYSTEM.

reviewed Jul 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

FOOD AND SERVICE WERE GREAT.

reviewed Jun 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

FOOD IS ALWAYS GREAT HERE. LOCATION WAS SOSO. AUDI SECTION 1 IS VERY NOISY CAUSE THE BAR IS RIGHT BEHIND YOU.

reviewed Sep 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

GREAT FOOD, GREAT COMPANY AND GREAT YANKEE WIN!!

reviewed Apr 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

I HAVE BEEN GOING THERE FOR 6 YEARS. THIS PLACE IS AWESOME IF YOU LOVE FOOD.

reviewed May 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

I HAVE BEEN THERE MANY TIMES IN THE LAST 6 YRS. EXCELLENT FOOD.

reviewed Aug 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

IT WAS BERNIE NIGHT!! GREAT!!

reviewed May 24 2015 report as inappropriate
MAUREEN RILEY
Review from MAUREEN RILEY
32 events 17 reviews

The food, the service, the seats it was an amzing time at the Stadium. You should go you will love it .

reviewed Jun 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

The seats were great. The food was excellent. The only thing lacks was the server....hardly ever there.

reviewed Jul 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

The tickets are always at will call. Yankees issues seats that were already given to another set of fans. I had to go back to will call which directed me to customer service. The looked up the seats are were frustrated that they double issued my...continued

reviewed Jun 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Thomas T. Ng
Review from Thomas T. Ng
26 events 17 reviews

Wow...rib eye steaks for lunch with pork loins...unlimited.

reviewed May 18 2014 report as inappropriate
didi
Review from didi
65 events 17 reviews

You can't beat this cool air-conditioned venue watching the Yankees win 17-3 when it's 90degrees out! It's a treat and the restrooms are clean, clean, clean! Food was good and the service was excellent.

reviewed Jul 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Nathaniel Hunter
Review from Nathaniel Hunter
47 events 16 reviews

Always a fantastic experience, this was my sixth time I highly recommend it.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Nathaniel Hunter
Review from Nathaniel Hunter
47 events 16 reviews

Another grand day at the Audi Club.

reviewed Sep 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Nathaniel Hunter
Review from Nathaniel Hunter
47 events 16 reviews

Another great evening at the Audi Club.

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Nathaniel Hunter
Review from Nathaniel Hunter
47 events 16 reviews

I believe this is my tenth time attending the Audi Club, at Yankee Stadium. Fantastic as usual.

reviewed Aug 31 2012 report as inappropriate
2 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29