1477362947 brooklyn crush wine and artisanal food festival tickets
Rated by 11 members
karlio
Review from karlio
150 events 15 reviews

Good wine.....good lite bites...good atmosphere...

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Julie
Review from Julie
24 events 7 reviews

I had a wonderful time, it was a great experience. I'm glad I had the opportunity to experience this which was my first time. I highly recommend doing it.

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Angie Ayala
Review from Angie Ayala
3 events 2 reviews

I had a wonderful time. Learned a few things about the different wines. Meet new people. Loved the location, very spacious.

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Megan MacManus
Review from Megan MacManus
3 events 1 review

Half the wine vendors from previous year

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Rosa Cohen
Review from Rosa Cohen
2 events 1 review

I felt the wine selection was horrible!! I did not find one wine that I loved. There was not enough food and to many desserts. I have been to many and after traveling 2 hrs to get there with my family. I was very disappointed. It was not worth...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Aislinn Crovak
Review from Aislinn Crovak
3 events 1 review

It has been better in past years. It is still fun and I appreciated the tote!

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Hurtado
Review from Marilyn Hurtado
1 event 1 review

My first time attending, it was awesome! I enjoyed discovering new products and look forward to attending another event like this again

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Geneva Leavy
Review from Geneva Leavy
1 event 1 review

One of the best wine tastings thus far in the NYC area. Would totally go back all of my friends felt the same as well...great job!!!

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate