1528149562 brooklyn cyclones baseball tickets2
Rated by 48 members
Krys Tal
Review from Krys Tal
100 events 26 reviews

Even though we lost, it was still an exciting game. My parents and I had a great time!!!

reviewed Sep 01 2013 report as inappropriate
kathy
Review from kathy
47 events 13 reviews

Great baseball in Coney Island. Who could ask for more? Thanks for making it possible. Without Goldstar these games are sold out every year!

reviewed Jul 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Trish
Review from Trish
23 events 11 reviews

Absolutely awesome stadium! Seats were great

reviewed Jun 23 2013 report as inappropriate
diran keyan
Review from diran keyan
53 events 11 reviews

IT IS A GREAT BALLPARK WITH A FAMILY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE.THE PROMOTIONAL GIVEAWAY WAS ALSO EXCELLENT WHICH WAS A TIE DYED CAP.

reviewed Jul 06 2019 report as inappropriate
EKay
Review from EKay
15 events 8 reviews

The people working there were great. The fans are amazing. Great experience!

reviewed Jun 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Niki Nino
Review from Niki Nino
5 events 3 reviews

Nice seats! We were very excited to get our free hats too!

reviewed Aug 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Anna
Review from Anna
2 events 2 reviews

I wish i could go more often

reviewed Jun 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Carin Dachs
Review from Carin Dachs
3 events 2 reviews

Seats were OK, could have been much better considering the stadium was EMPTY. Why not fill the front rows instead of back-loading the venue. Because the place was so empty there was no energy or excitement during the game. Didn’t help that it was...continued

reviewed Aug 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Anne McCord Wrublewski
Review from Anne McCord Wrublewski
1 event 2 reviews

Worst seats in the stadium; could hardly follow the game. Food voucher was only good for Nathan's OUTSIDE of the stadium (what's the point?). Next time I'll buy my own tickets online.

reviewed Aug 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Bernadine Dalton
Review from Bernadine Dalton
1 event 1 review

AWESOME! time to spend with my kids. Weather was cooperative. I will definitely do this again. I would also recommend this to friends and family.

reviewed Jun 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Gregory Lehman
Review from Gregory Lehman
6 events 1 review

Baseball up close, nice breeze off the water, lots of families, expensive beers, cool free hat, awesome and close fireworks!!

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great seats had a fablous time would do it again !!!!

reviewed Jun 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Shayla Blue
Review from Shayla Blue
5 events 1 review

I waited in line for 3 and a 1/2 innings (absolutely absurd) to get my "free hot dog and fries" only to find out the voucher was only good at the outside Nathan's location. Why??? Made zero sense. We also sat so far out and next to some really...continued

reviewed Aug 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Eli Weinreb
Review from Eli Weinreb
1 event 1 review

I went to the game with my wife, and we had a really great time! We got to sit right behind home plate and watch a baseball game from up close. It was definitely an enjoyable experience that I look forward to doing again in the near future.

The...continued

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Billiella
Review from Billiella
4 events 1 review

The whole experience was so much fun, and a nice surprise, with bonus 4th of July Fireworks!

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate