1558374937 new york aquarium tickets
Rated by 37 members
Joselyn Estevez
Review from Joselyn Estevez
9 events 2 reviews

It was a nice, enjoyable outing, especially for the price! The sea lion show was enjoyable but short! Same for the 4D experience!

reviewed Jun 14 2010 report as inappropriate
amplenycwoman
Review from amplenycwoman
9 events 2 reviews

It was nice, but because of the rain the outdoor exhibits were closed. The hidden fish & alien stingers was what the kids enjoyed the most.

reviewed Oct 24 2009 report as inappropriate
Josdiva
Review from Josdiva
3 events 2 reviews
Pebbles
Review from Pebbles
2 events 2 reviews

My husband is handicapped and uses an
electric scooter---it was easy for him to get through the exhibits
very enjoyable

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Diane Posniack
Review from Diane Posniack
3 events 2 reviews

nice aquarium. discount not sufficient.

reviewed Jul 11 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Really small, not a lot of species to see. Jellyfish and sharks were cool, didn't catch the feeding show (usually like 11:30 and 3 I think), but all in all kinda dark and dingy

reviewed Jun 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

+parking is expensive ($13 if you by the goldstar deal) but its not unheard of since its prime parking & right next to the coney island boardwalk
+ticket handlers were quick and all they asked for was my confirmation number but i wouldnt risk not...continued

reviewed Jul 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

great aquarium, a bit small- plan to visit the boardwalk and coney island while you're there!

reviewed Sep 06 2009 report as inappropriate
Jack Kirk
Review from Jack Kirk
4 events 1 review

GREETINGS!
What a totally fun day.Firstly the fact that this place is at CONEY ISLAND is and added plus. LUNA PARK is the beginning of the "make-over" of this famous attraction and its really coming along!
At the BEACH , rides fun, gorgeos...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2010 report as inappropriate
Dan Yaeger
Review from Dan Yaeger
1 event 1 review

Had a great time eventhough the weather was bad. Me, my wife and 15 month-old son were entertained for a good 3-4 hours. The sea lion show was well done and the shark feeding was exciting. Will definitely go back when the weather is nicer.

reviewed Oct 24 2009 report as inappropriate
2 next