1583794277 nyc hot sauce expo tickets
Rated by 48 members
Ronybar
Review from Ronybar
20 events 14 reviews

Great for the discounted price through Goldstar. We even got free drinks courtesy of the Johnnie Walker promo booth! So glad we skipped the VIP ticket, not worth it. Bought three great bottles of sauce, very happy.

reviewed Apr 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Bonnie Jessica Velez
Review from Bonnie Jessica Velez
24 events 9 reviews

I wouldn't attend again they make you try sauces on a spoon instead of on like a toast or crackers or something I mean we spend money for these tickets these vendors should be creative and kind of cater to how they're sampling their sauces if they...continued

reviewed Apr 23 2017 report as inappropriate
SMITH
Review from SMITH
10 events 4 reviews

Had a good time, but venue was way too crowded and very difficult to engage the vendors.

reviewed Apr 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Vying13
Review from Vying13
20 events 3 reviews

It was way too crowded and the lines were not worth it to try all the hot sauces. Many vendors seemed to be selling similar tasting hot sauces that are all made from salsa or tomato based mixes.

reviewed Apr 23 2017 report as inappropriate
LyndsAlvarez
Review from LyndsAlvarez
6 events 3 reviews

Well run. A big variety of sauces to try, as well as some booths with free samples of food like jerky and popcorn. It was much smaller than I expected but worth the $7 ticket!

reviewed Apr 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Sharon Showalter
Review from Sharon Showalter
6 events 2 reviews

Found some great hot sauces. Wish I had known about the milk station earlier, some of them were pretty hot!

reviewed Apr 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Brittany Scimeca
Review from Brittany Scimeca
5 events 1 review

A lot of fun, indoors and outdoors which was nice. Easy to get to. Would definitely go back again next year.

reviewed Apr 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Hthomas
Review from Hthomas
2 events 1 review

A wonderful event. So many great sauces and the people were great! Will definitely attend next year.

reviewed Apr 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Carlos Salcedo
Review from Carlos Salcedo
7 events 1 review

Great event!

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Amber Noble
Review from Amber Noble
1 event 1 review

Great expo

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Emily Faber
Review from Emily Faber
2 events 1 review

It was such a great experience! SO many good hot sauces (and various other spicy products), and all so reasonably priced! Well worth attending & I'll be back next year!

reviewed Apr 22 2018 report as inappropriate