1552590128 queen of hearts tickets
Rated by 101 members
Jason Kehrl
Review from Jason Kehrl
Red Velvet 36 events 11 reviews

Great venue ambiance. Absolutely amazing performers. Most numbers had really dynamic and engaging choreography or theme. One star removed for the excessive use of incense or some other fragrant hazy substance. It was harsh on my lungs.

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Pamela Chambers
Review from Pamela Chambers
Red Velvet 1 event 1 review

OMG..well worth the trip across the Brooklyn Bridge. I absolutely loved this show. Slick, wonderful music, choreoghrapy, and costume design.
Excellent, warm, inviting staff. The ambiance of the theatre us exciting. Next time I here from Australia...continued

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Mohamed
Review from Jennifer Mohamed
86 events 39 reviews

This is my second show with this company and I was not disappointed! Amazing singers and performers!!

reviewed Oct 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Mariam Traore
Review from Mariam Traore
53 events 25 reviews

another great sexy but classy show from Company XIV

daring, original and visually stunning
The performer of the title role Queen of Hearts was extraordinary

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
D
Review from D
55 events 19 reviews

Amazing show. Beautifully performed and eclectic in a good sense. Richly loved and enjoyed.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Lorelei D.
Review from Lorelei D.
38 events 7 reviews

Must see theater in NYC!

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Joyce
Review from Joyce
8 events 5 reviews

JUST AMAZING! Company XIV did it again. Another spectacular show under their belts. WAY TO GO! Marcy, Storm & Cunio on the same stage?? It doesn’t get better than that!

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Marina Book
Review from Marina Book
7 events 4 reviews

Sooo fun!! Talented singers and performers, great music and choreo. Unexpected treats before and during show!

reviewed Oct 31 2019 report as inappropriate
JKovisars
Review from JKovisars
18 events 3 reviews

Amazing show - so beautifully costume, choreographed and the bodies, wow! The single chair seating is not terribly comfy though so try to get a couch!!

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Steven C Tedaldi
Review from Steven C Tedaldi
7 events 3 reviews

Incredible.

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Carino
Review from Stephanie Carino
18 events 3 reviews

Theatre XIV is such a special experience. We always look forward to their upcoming shows.

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert Mendolia
Review from Robert Mendolia
2 events 2 reviews

It was simply spectacular!

I will be back to see it again!

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Blackwood
Review from Cheryl Blackwood
19 events 2 reviews

It wasn’t as good as the prior shows we have seen. The show had all these acts that were pieced together without a real story that should blend. The first show we saw was Snow White which was excellent. Nutcracker Rouge was wonderful.

reviewed Sep 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Patricia Balaci
Review from Patricia Balaci
2 events 2 reviews

Really high caliber performance and talent. It's just visually stunning and touching at times. I would go again!

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

The third Theatre XIV offering I’ve attended with my wife. As always an incredibly enjoyable experience with amazingly talented performers.

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Wonderful show! Very talented performers
Fabulous atmospheric

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Martin Hayes
Review from Martin Hayes
1 event 1 review

A fantastic experience!
Cannot wait to see what they do next.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Lien Tran
Review from Lien Tran
1 event 1 review

A must-see.

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Nicole Ferrara
Review from Nicole Ferrara
3 events 1 review

Amazing in every way!

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Dmitry
Review from Dmitry
13 events 1 review

Amazing performance and great experience.

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3