1552590128 queen of hearts tickets
Rated by 67 members
Mariam Traore
Review from Mariam Traore
37 events 20 reviews

another great sexy but classy show from Company XIV

daring, original and visually stunning
The performer of the title role Queen of Hearts was extraordinary

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
D
Review from D
54 events 19 reviews

Amazing show. Beautifully performed and eclectic in a good sense. Richly loved and enjoyed.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Lorelei D.
Review from Lorelei D.
33 events 7 reviews

Must see theater in NYC!

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Joyce
Review from Joyce
8 events 5 reviews

JUST AMAZING! Company XIV did it again. Another spectacular show under their belts. WAY TO GO! Marcy, Storm & Cunio on the same stage?? It doesn’t get better than that!

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
JKovisars
Review from JKovisars
14 events 3 reviews

Amazing show - so beautifully costume, choreographed and the bodies, wow! The single chair seating is not terribly comfy though so try to get a couch!!

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Steven C Tedaldi
Review from Steven C Tedaldi
7 events 3 reviews

Incredible.

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Carino
Review from Stephanie Carino
18 events 3 reviews

Theatre XIV is such a special experience. We always look forward to their upcoming shows.

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 2 reviews

The third Theatre XIV offering I’ve attended with my wife. As always an incredibly enjoyable experience with amazingly talented performers.

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Wonderful show! Very talented performers
Fabulous atmospheric

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Nicole Ferrara
Review from Nicole Ferrara
2 events 1 review

Amazing in every way!

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Vincent Schmitt
Review from Vincent Schmitt
2 events 1 review

Amazing show!!! All around perfection- singing, dancing, acrobatics, and atmosphere!! Can't wait to see what next show this wonderful company has to offer!!

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Nicole Galante
Review from Nicole Galante
1 event 1 review

Amazing, talented cast! Great show!!

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Brittany Miller
Review from Brittany Miller
1 event 1 review

Company XIV is unlike anything else in the city! And throughout the three acts, it just kept getting better. It's jaw-dropping, glittery, and original. I can't recommend it enough.

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Elsa Leal
Review from Elsa Leal
2 events 1 review

Great production. Awesome shoe. Cant beleive how hard the team works and their talents and energy carries through.

reviewed Jul 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Chia Yu Hsueh
Review from Chia Yu Hsueh
2 events 1 review

Great show, very artistic and lovely. Great music and drink. Open for photo taking and it is great.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Lena
Review from Lena
3 events 1 review

I liked it and I came to enjoy it. But they should of remove a political part. Always respect other points of view.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Steve Frommer
Review from Steve Frommer
2 events 1 review

I thought the performers were great and very talented; each one in their own right. I was thoroughly enjoying myself as was my wife until the Queen of Hearts piece of shit director decided to start bashing president Trump during one of the...continued

reviewed Jul 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert Mendolia
Review from Robert Mendolia
1 event 1 review

It was simply spectacular!

I will be back to see it again!

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra Pichnarcik
Review from Debra Pichnarcik
1 event 1 review

Magical show! Such talent! I can’t wait to go back and see it again!

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Deborah Min
Review from Deborah Min
1 event 1 review

My second Company XIV show and I'm more in love with what the theatre troupe is doing. It's hard to describe what they do but it's a mix of burlesque, cabaret, baroque, acrobatic acts, and more. It has a great mix of classy, sexy, fun, and edgy...continued

reviewed Apr 25 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1