1570809104 bb nutcracker ticketmaster 190814
Rated by 18 members
Julia Caesar
Review from Julia Caesar
23 events 11 reviews

This was the worst production of ANYTHING I have ever seen let alone the Nutcracker. I am going to petition Goldstar for my money back this was so bad. It was so bad we walked out less than halfway through. It was undecipherable, completely...continued

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Nia Harper
Review from Nia Harper
4 events 2 reviews

We enjoyed it very much! A great show for children and families.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Stover
Review from Michael Stover
5 events 1 review

Fabulous theatre, entertaining show, great for families/kids; not overwhelming impressed with the show, very loose adaptation of Nutcracker - but do recommend for families.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Mac
Review from Mac
7 events 1 review

I was not sure what to expect, which made the show a pleasant surprise.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Judith Laufer
Review from Judith Laufer
1 event 1 review

It was a nice show, but it was short and did not faithfully tell the Nutcracker story. It did not seem very Chrustnassy, so it was not quite what I expected.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
janice keller
Review from janice keller
4 events 1 review

It was a refreshing uptake on the nutcracker. We all really enjoyed it.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Yolanda Dean
Review from Yolanda Dean
5 events 1 review

It was not what I expected. Based on the event description I expected the Nutcracker storyline with different genres of dance. This was different genres of dance using the Nutcracker score. It seemed like this was the Brooklyn Ballet’s dance...continued

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Fischetti
Review from Michael Fischetti
1 event 1 review

Poor quality performers.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Jessica Salinas
Review from Jessica Salinas
4 events 1 review

The theater was absolutely spectacular!!! we were all very impressed with the show... especially for the great deal on tickets we got.
Thanks again.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Susie Lee
Review from Susie Lee
6 events 1 review

This is a fun interpretation of the Nutcracker. It isn't traditional in any way, but it bring together a diverse cast and various types of dance: hip-hop, belly dancing, ballet, fan dancing, etc. It was fun and I'm glad that I went.

reviewed Dec 14 2018 report as inappropriate