1574466977 1573590584 hiphop nutcracker tickets
Rated by 32 members
Victor Torres
Review from Victor Torres
70 events 38 reviews

Had a wonderful time with my wife. Would recommend a must see this holiday.

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
TheatreAddict
Review from TheatreAddict
339 events 21 reviews

Just awesome. Highly recommended!

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Miriam Brennan
Review from Miriam Brennan
28 events 16 reviews

Loved the dance loves. Seen this for the second time and I lived it just as much as the first time !!!! Great job!!!!b

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Cortney Thomas
Review from Cortney Thomas
13 events 11 reviews

It was a nice twist on the Nutcracker. You should familiarize yourself with the story to have a greater appreciation and understanding of what is taking place. It was nice seeing Kurtis Blow and going down Hip Hop memory lane prior to the...continued

reviewed Dec 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Shyiesha Watson
Review from Shyiesha Watson
25 events 9 reviews

It was ok. It wasn't as good as I thought it would be

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
H
Review from H
29 events 5 reviews

It was creative and very entertaining. The theatre is stunning.

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Divasistaronthemove
Review from Divasistaronthemove
14 events 5 reviews

What an excellent performance. I would see the show again.

reviewed Dec 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 4 reviews
Reyna Lewis
Review from Reyna Lewis
13 events 4 reviews

Such a good show! Some really great dancing that had you in awe and kept you engaged. Also, I loved the use of a live violinist over the DJ playing the hip hop music. I would definitely go back again.

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Versie Williams
Review from Versie Williams
12 events 4 reviews

We've been going to see this production for years now (at the United Palace Theater as well as last year at the Kings Theatre). It is always an enjoyable experience!

reviewed Dec 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Judith Jean-Pierre
Review from Judith Jean-Pierre
7 events 3 reviews

It was a great show, but after purchasing the tickets I was able to find them cheaper with better seats. I was off to the side and was unable to see most of the performance.

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
cherylene
Review from cherylene
14 events 3 reviews

Kudos to an innovative twist on a classic ballet. I thoroughly enjoyed the Hip Hop choreography to Tchaikovsky's original score.

reviewed Dec 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Sigrid Conti
Review from Sigrid Conti
5 events 3 reviews

not only was the show great the theater is beautiful as well.
a bit over price for the water, candy etc

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Kat
Review from Kat
3 events 3 reviews

The show was amazing Curtis Blow was amazing my daughter and at fist she thought it was a concert and then she realized it was a show. She enjoyed the Old school HipHop music ? and love the dancing ????‍♀️

reviewed Dec 23 2018 report as inappropriate
M^2
Review from M^2
4 events 2 reviews

Fabulous theater. M.C. excellent. Dancing was fabulous. A great night out!

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
jvazquez109
Review from jvazquez109
3 events 1 review

Awesome show, great for families. Curtis Blow did his thing to warm up the crowd. Dancing was was great.

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Maida B. Negron
Review from Maida B. Negron
2 events 1 review
Desiree Williams
Review from Desiree Williams
2 events 1 review
Tywanda Diggs
Review from Tywanda Diggs
4 events 1 review

It was Amazing! The dancers were incredible

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Rose Latino
Review from Rose Latino
1 event 1 review

This show inspired me on so many levels. The dancers were incredible and their passion fueled the entire audience. They danced beautifully. As a person who’s seen a lot of Nutcrackers, this was hands down my favorite.
I loved that they danced to...continued

reviewed Dec 23 2018 report as inappropriate