1518811067 other art fair tickets2
Rated by 42 members
George
Review from George
Red Velvet 22 events 6 reviews

I'm glad that I learned about this event through Goldstar. It is a bit less hectic than the Affordable Art Fair. I did find a small ceramic piece to purchase.

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
EBE
Review from EBE
53 events 10 reviews
Jenifer cortes
Review from Jenifer cortes
12 events 3 reviews

Alot of great artists. This was my first ever Art Show and I loved it. My favorite artists were Karen Nielsen and Anne Vandycke. Beautiful and unique artwork. There was also a good amount of artwork that was affordable.

reviewed May 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Alison Beckman
Review from Alison Beckman
19 events 3 reviews

Excellent event filled with unique artists and their pieces. Great set-up, easy to navigate, and nice refreshment oasis in the center of it.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
D N Murray-McKinney
Review from D N Murray-McKinney
6 events 2 reviews

There was a wonderful variety of art work and it was lovely being able to speak with the artists about their techniques and inspirations. Thank you Blue Moon for the free beer!

reviewed Nov 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Dee
Review from Dee
12 events 1 review

It was great

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Catherine V. Thompson
Review from Catherine V. Thompson
6 events 1 review

It was truly a great place to hang out...the art show was fabulous and everyone was so friendly.

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Richelle
Review from Richelle
5 events 1 review

The artists' works were amazing and very creative. The space was neat and the lounging/dining area was nice.

reviewed May 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Ann Martinez
Review from Ann Martinez
2 events 1 review

Well run but very slick. Surprisingly crowded. It’s a bit uncomfortable having the artists standing in the small booths.
Other art fairs I have attended are less structured although you can still interact with the artists if you like.
The...continued

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
CMK
Review from CMK
2 events 1 review

Would love to see more food options especially for vegan eaters that contains no gluten and peanuts.

Just learned that making purchases is not from the artist/curator directly. Thought the cashiers were mainly for the frames making only. Need...continued

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate