1573148334 knotts%20roller
Rated by 110 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 4 reviews

I, personally like Knotts better than Disneyland. This particular purchase was for my husband and myself to go the Knotts on our wedding day, it was our "reception".

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
david2398234982
Review from david2398234982
6 events 4 reviews

Knott's was AWESOME! Got season passes!

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
david2398234982
Review from david2398234982
6 events 4 reviews

Knott's was AWESOME!

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 4 reviews

Overall we got in and had a good time. The bad part is they close the main attraction Snoopy ice show ..so we didn't get to experience the main event due to something about the ice melting...people were upset. and we were a little disappointed!!

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
david elkouby
Review from david elkouby
59 events 4 reviews

we had a lot of fun stayed till closing

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate
starsnpink03
Review from starsnpink03
11 events 3 reviews

a lot of fun!!!

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
David Sussman
Review from David Sussman
8 events 3 reviews

Knotts will always be known as the stepchild of Disneyland. So close, yet far from the level of Mickey & Co. It's always tempting to compare the two due to proximity, but to be fair, Knotts should be viewed in a vacuum. It's a very unique park...continued

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Tomas Chien
Review from Tomas Chien
14 events 3 reviews

Loved the Accelerated ride. Absolute the best roller coaster ride ever!

reviewed Jan 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Regina
Review from Regina
8 events 3 reviews

The children said going on Thanksgiving Day was the best time they had every spent at Knott's Berry Farm.

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
mary baldwin
Review from mary baldwin
8 events 3 reviews

we had a terrific time I hadn't been to Knotts Berry Farm since it was free back in the sixties was thinking of getting a season pass. I loved the chicken

reviewed Jan 01 2015 report as inappropriate
SuzanneMarc
Review from SuzanneMarc
3 events 2 reviews

Always the best fun and not overpriced like the other amusement parks!!!!

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Dana Bikowski
Review from Dana Bikowski
2 events 2 reviews

Good discount

reviewed Jan 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Ricardo
Review from Ricardo
9 events 2 reviews

It's a staple of the Halloween season. Elvira was awesome as usual.

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Celeste Smith
Review from Celeste Smith
3 events 2 reviews

My family and me had an absolutely amazing time! I can't wait to go again.

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Angelina
Review from Angelina
3 events 2 reviews

My family had not been to Knott's in many years and we had a blast. Buying the tickets online at Goldstar and printing was easy and made gates quick and easy.

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Bobbi Brush
Review from Bobbi Brush
2 events 2 reviews

The Perfect Family Day! Memories Made ❤️

reviewed Jan 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Angelina
Review from Angelina
3 events 2 reviews

Tickets worked perfectly! We had a blast!

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Edith Ortiz
Review from Edith Ortiz
1 event 1 review

Amazing !!!

reviewed Jan 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Easy to get in the park and once inside we had a ball!!

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Lydia MC
Review from Lydia MC
2 events 1 review

Great Deal and Great Time!!!

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate