1544030820 pirates take christmas tickets
Rated by 54 members
Robert Graff
Review from Robert Graff
Red Velvet 128 events 24 reviews

Had a great time.

reviewed Dec 17 2012 report as inappropriate
QMCS
Review from QMCS
44 events 28 reviews

Our first time for the Pirate Christmas show and we really enjoyed it. The dinner was well prepared and the servers were very efficient.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
QMCS
Review from QMCS
44 events 28 reviews

The Pirates Take Christmas show ended Dec. 24 and Goldstar had notified us that we would be seeing the regular show (Dec. 28) and that was okay. We arrived about 90 minutes before the show as was suggested by Goldstar. We had our tickets...continued

reviewed Dec 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Edward McAuley
Review from Edward McAuley
12 events 8 reviews

Wonderful Show!! The food was good and it was a nice way to celebrate Christmas Eve with family.

reviewed Dec 24 2017 report as inappropriate
Elena Novello
Review from Elena Novello
29 events 7 reviews

The show was very nice and we enjoyed it, the food needs to be a little bit better. Maybe it is because we ordered vegan food :) it was supposed to be black bean and corn patty on top of vegetables and what we got was very hard and chewy and...continued

reviewed Dec 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Jeni Ruiz
Review from Jeni Ruiz
7 events 6 reviews

Had a ball with the kids, wanted to do something different this holiday season and this was definitely a great surprise to the kiddos. They thoroughly enjoyed it. We screamed and cheered and felt like part of the crew!!!

reviewed Dec 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Dorothy russell
Review from Dorothy russell
21 events 6 reviews

This was sooo much fun! Everyone was friendly, the show was entertaining, the food was good, the drinks were an adventure! This was my first real dinner show. Great entertainment for all ages. Very affordable. Great seating. I will tell...continued

reviewed Dec 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Merrill Mielke
Review from Merrill Mielke
9 events 5 reviews

Handicapped access was good, seevice was great and the show was exciting.

reviewed Dec 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Funclown
Review from Funclown
4 events 4 reviews

It was entertaining & fun...had a nice area to have drinks & they offered small appetizers before show so people could mingle. It incorporated Christmas since it's the season so that was nice.

reviewed Dec 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 4 reviews

Really a lot of fun. Food was good and staff very friendly.

reviewed Dec 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Sheryl Rose
Review from Sheryl Rose
8 events 4 reviews

The appetizers were good and the pre-show was fun. The main show was lots of fun. The dinner was good.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Cece Walsh
Review from Cece Walsh
21 events 4 reviews

The tickets were for my niece, her son, his friend and her boyfriend. From what I heard they had a blast and help save Christmas

reviewed Dec 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Disnymbl
Review from Disnymbl
9 events 3 reviews

Corny show, but fun to watch. Lots of interaction with the audience, so that's a plus.

reviewed Dec 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Korina Saltz
Review from Korina Saltz
28 events 3 reviews

My daughter LOVED being part of the audience participation...and the skill of the actors is amazing...the aerialist talent and stunts...it was definitely worth it.

reviewed Dec 06 2017 report as inappropriate
Sidney Malone
Review from Sidney Malone
8 events 2 reviews

Amazing...what a holiday delight!!

reviewed Dec 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael Dizdul
Review from Michael Dizdul
6 events 2 reviews

Best experience we've ever had at a attraction in so cal... My little brother has special needs and the blue pirate went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience possible.. thanks a bunch!

reviewed Dec 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Ericka sahle
Review from Ericka sahle
22 events 2 reviews

Great show! I was expecting to have crappy seats since I paid $59 for a child and myself but I was wrong I got great view and my son had a blast. Love this app.

reviewed Dec 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Miyoko Mason
Review from Miyoko Mason
3 events 2 reviews

Great time. Awesome customer service !! Food tasted a little off , and cake was dry and tasted stale. Staff and servers were kind . Saxton the purple pirate made our night with his corky personality.

reviewed Dec 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Sherwin Cruz
Review from Sherwin Cruz
6 events 2 reviews

Its good my kids likes it

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Our family thoroughly enjoyed this event. Everything was pure fun.
This is a well produced family fun filled evening. It is rated G a rarity today. Good food. Great service. We rate this a Go To event for your family.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1