1537488717 vampirates dinner adventure tickets
Rated by 88 members
Tommy McCarthy
Review from Tommy McCarthy
Red Velvet 79 events 43 reviews

We were kind of at a weird angle, but it was still a great night out!

reviewed Nov 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Sandi Hemmerlein
Review from Sandi Hemmerlein
50 events 25 reviews

Funny, silly, goofy fun. The acrobatics are great. The food is OK. The pirate ship set is impressive. A little more for kids than I expected but decent pre-Halloween entertainment.

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Bodily
Review from Mary Bodily
40 events 23 reviews

It was a gift for my future daughter in law they had such a GREAT time they continue to thank me for the great experience.

reviewed Oct 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Jewels
Review from Jewels
24 events 10 reviews

Very entertaining & funny. Acrobatics were amazing. Gypsy girl & pirate put on a great show. The appetizers were yummy too!

reviewed Oct 28 2016 report as inappropriate
M.R.Duggan
Review from M.R.Duggan
25 events 8 reviews

First visit to Pirate Dinner Adventure. We had a good time, though the story seemed a little weak. Good drinks and bartenders, but, as one of my group commented about dessert, "these look like the brownies we ate at rehab."

reviewed Oct 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Alice Nicasio Castro
Review from Alice Nicasio Castro
8 events 6 reviews

The hors d'oeuvres were awesome, the entertainment non stop and dinner tasty! We had a great night and left the theater with horse voices from screaming and cheering so much. My older kids loved it and can't wait to go back.

reviewed Oct 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Kimmi562
Review from Kimmi562
7 events 6 reviews

This was the second time we have been to the pirate show. It was ok. .. . but the food really needs help, Im a vegetarian so I ask for the special meal. It was some kind of pasta with veggies in it, a side of mash potatoes and carrots. To be...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Raystrib
Review from Raystrib
15 events 5 reviews

The show was very entertaining with high caliber talent. The food was very good even though the desert was "eh". Great value for a quality evening out with kids through grand parents.

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Merrill Mielke
Review from Merrill Mielke
9 events 5 reviews

The show was energy-filled and fantastic. The food was pretty good. Servers and actors were all outstanding!

reviewed Oct 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Denisse
Review from Denisse
5 events 4 reviews

grate show

reviewed Nov 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Tisha Jones-Strasner
Review from Tisha Jones-Strasner
8 events 4 reviews

The show was entertaining - corny at times, but very entertaining. I brought my nine year old daughter and her friend, and they had a blast. IMO, that's all that matters. The vampirate made it a point to great the girls and included them in the...continued

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Matt Chick Hearn
Review from Matt Chick Hearn
4 events 3 reviews

Great interactive experience. They encourage you to participate and be loud. The show was exciting and fun. The music played was on point and the food was good too!

reviewed Oct 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Jen
Review from Jen
5 events 3 reviews

Great price! Surprisingly fun and entertaining! All ages welcome.

reviewed Oct 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Terry Delgado
Review from Terry Delgado
7 events 3 reviews

Great show! Very interactive with the audience, definitely recommend. Great staff and service, also.

reviewed Oct 31 2018 report as inappropriate
Machele Harris
Review from Machele Harris
9 events 3 reviews

Great Show!! I went with the residential facility I work for. Everything was great and the clients loved it. The vampirate was interactive with the clients. We were in the ORANGE section.

reviewed Oct 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Morganne
Review from Morganne
15 events 3 reviews

We were given great seats, the food was good and the show was very entertaining.

reviewed Oct 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Mohr
Review from Cheryl Mohr
14 events 2 reviews

Everyone was very kind to my wheelchair friend, from the moment we arrived until even after the show when we were waiting for our van. (the red pirate was walking by and stopped to ask if we were ok) At the end of the show the Yellow Pirate even...continued

reviewed Oct 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Good times. Everyone enjoyed themselves. Was geared towards a younger crowd. Our son is 18. Younger parents will enjoy this and so will their kids.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Jeannette Cabrera
Review from Jeannette Cabrera
4 events 2 reviews

Great show and the food was delicious

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Kenneth Keller
Review from Kenneth Keller
7 events 2 reviews

I took my 2 granddaughters, the smiles on there faces made it a great value for the money

reviewed Oct 23 2017 report as inappropriate
previous 1