1575330396 1573766408 elijah tickets 1
Rated by 13 members
baf
Review from baf
141 events 78 reviews

Very well done, thought provoking, especially during these fraught times. Actors were all very good, well-written characters, we enjoyed very much. Well worth seeing.

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Bob Lentz
Review from Bob Lentz
109 events 67 reviews

good show.

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Natural Lady
Review from Natural Lady
89 events 53 reviews

Acting was very good; the main premise was somewhat massed by issues of characters.

reviewed Nov 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Nathaniel Greengard
Review from Nathaniel Greengard
96 events 29 reviews

A touching, well-acted story that really makes you think.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Paul Joseph Markowitz
Review from Paul Joseph Markowitz
319 events 26 reviews

Terrific play with a great cast. See it if you can.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Kitty Breitbart
Review from Kitty Breitbart
45 events 18 reviews

it was very short! most of the acting was good. the premise was a good one. the exposition was good. the ending was so abrupt that most of the audience, me included, didn't know the play was over!

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Amy Grant
Review from Amy Grant
50 events 15 reviews

My thirteen-year-old picked this show to do a middle-school theater review. He was completely floored by the play. The acting was so fine, and the dialog was incredible. I have been teaching my son about the nuances of big political issues, and...continued

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
lynn
Review from lynn
47 events 6 reviews

The performance was outstanding: content, acting, searing, personnel. Couldn’t ask for a better theater experience

reviewed Nov 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Robinreditor
Review from Robinreditor
11 events 2 reviews

Wonderfully staged, well paced and excellently written and acted, Sort of a Twilight Zone, as many one-act plays are, with political and emotional threads that interweave. Some fun, lots o' drama, and players who know how to spin it together.

reviewed Nov 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Fran Krimston
Review from Fran Krimston
2 events 1 review

Interesting story, crisply presented by some well cast actors. Enjoyed our first foray to the Victory.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate