1490654340 flappers tickets
Rated by 197 members
Jackie
Review from Jackie
17 events 1 review

Hilarious, had a blast!

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

I got a comp so it only cost the admin fee of $4. There where more comedians than crowd and they said it was great to do an intimate gig. The drinks and food was a two buy minimum and $4.30 a ginger ale is how they make their money.
I did enjoy...continued

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate
HEKT
Review from HEKT
1 event 1 review

I laughed, I Smile, I Cried, I kissed $15 Bucks Goodbye.... ;)

reviewed Dec 24 2015 report as inappropriate
CocoMonster
Review from CocoMonster
4 events 1 review

I'm glad I finally checked out Flappers. It's a ridiculous place and I can stop wondering about it. And that's after lowering my standards -- given the fact that it's located in Burbank. The only reason I didn't give it 1 star is because the...continued

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I've been driving by Flappers ever since it opened and wanted to see what it was like. The food was good, the servers were attentive, but the show we went to wasn't that great as many of the "comedians" were on stage for the very first time. ...continued

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Ray Cole
Review from Ray Cole
23 events 1 review

it was a great time going out with my wife and mother. get there early to get great seats!

reviewed Apr 09 2016 report as inappropriate
tootie
Review from tootie
8 events 1 review

It was a nice night out with great laughs and food.

reviewed Mar 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Andrew Solmssen
Review from Andrew Solmssen
0 events 1 review

Jackie Kashian is a wonderful comic, and Flappers is an excellent comedy experience.

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Anna Vasquez
Review from Anna Vasquez
5 events 1 review

Really fun place for comedy! This was my first time ever going to a comedy club and I really enjoyed it. All the comedians made me laugh and I enjoyed all of their performances. Would recommend to anyone who's trying to go out and have a great laugh

reviewed May 30 2017 report as inappropriate
JR
Review from JR
1 event 1 review

show was not funny at all. nothing compared to ice house.

reviewed Jul 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Beverly
Review from Beverly
14 events 1 review

The female comedian was gross and vulgar. The main comedian was not funny at all. He did not have any original material, and did most of his act with you tube "whisper" videos via his cell phone.
A total waste of my money.
The food was fair, the...continued

reviewed Jul 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Megha Shrimal
Review from Megha Shrimal
1 event 1 review

The food wasn't good and the comedy was sort of like stand up - not funny. Wasted my time and money.

reviewed Mar 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Stacy Burns
Review from Stacy Burns
5 events 1 review

Very unique and great audience rapport. Loved it!!!

reviewed Jul 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Jenn Sheppard
Review from Jenn Sheppard
6 events 1 review

we had an amazing time.. the appetizers were good as was the drinks. The comedians were so funny. definately will be back

reviewed Oct 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Comp Geek
Review from Comp Geek
2 events 1 review

Went on comped seating, the line up was all women.. A couple laughs was ok but it was pretty much I got what I paid for... Thursday night so ok... good solid 2hours of inadvertent laughter ..

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 6 next