1554743832 submission 20190408 43142 1dbfcj7
Rated by 21 members
JMJr
Review from JMJr
143 events 89 reviews

A bare bones production with 5 cast members that are trying their best to deliver the laughs. While many of the jokes land and are very funny the actor's timing is off much of the time and they overthink the humor.

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Maxwell45
Review from Maxwell45
15 events 9 reviews

Was worried about low attendance, but the center section was well filled and the show was delightful. Well worth the distance traveled. Very convenient free parking just below the theater.
Wendy Hammers was everything. Wonderful.

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Mr X
Review from Mr X
44 events 8 reviews

Loved it! Fun show & great cast. Be prepared to laugh.

reviewed May 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Rachelle Elias
Review from Rachelle Elias
15 events 7 reviews

This play is light, funny, fast-paced and every moment is entertaining.
A wonderful respite from today’s news. You don’t have to be Jewish to enjoy it.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
liketheplay
Review from liketheplay
9 events 7 reviews

Very clever, the ensemble worked well. Jokes were great.

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Leyahdean
Review from Leyahdean
36 events 6 reviews

The show was great. A lot of very funny jokes and the performers did a fantastic job. I loved it!
The venue - nice theater. Seats - a bit cramped. If the price for the show could drop by $10 I think they would have a full house. It’s a bit...continued

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Bryna Kimmell
Review from Bryna Kimmell
17 events 6 reviews

This was a very funny show. We heard some of the jokes but many we didn't. We thought they would show more old timers on video. But it was good anyway.

reviewed May 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Lucy in the Sky
Review from Lucy in the Sky
7 events 3 reviews

Lots of laughs, fun 90 minutes with talented, joyful performers. Glad we went!

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Schusted
Review from Schusted
18 events 2 reviews

Great fun. We laughed and laughed. The actors had terrific timing. Julien Ari's facial expressions and Danielle Kay's sweet but in-your-face persona were delightful.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Joel Douglas
Review from Joel Douglas
2 events 1 review

Non-stop laughs, wickedly funny jokes, delivered in a well executed performance by a top cast

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Joshua Thorburn
Review from Joshua Thorburn
1 event 1 review

Such a fun night with so much laughter!!

reviewed Apr 25 2019 report as inappropriate
meryl marks
Review from meryl marks
7 events 1 review

Very cute! Lots of old jokes, but still funny for the second time! The entire cast were great storytellers! Worth the ticket price.

reviewed Apr 28 2019 report as inappropriate