1558120278 laugh out loud comedy night tickets
Rated by 29 members
Linda
Review from Linda
25 events 9 reviews

Always a fun evening! Already looking forward to another. Jason is the ultimate host, warm, friendly, and welcoming to everyone. Very happy to have found this venue so close by. Appreciate the clean comedy!

reviewed Jul 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Linda
Review from Linda
25 events 9 reviews

Always fun! Already anxious for next month!

reviewed Jun 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Linda
Review from Linda
25 events 9 reviews

Had 8 friends go with and they all enjoyed it very much. Easy parking..rain stopped just in time. Laughed for 1-1/2 hours! Ready for the next one! Great job!

reviewed Jan 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Butchie
Review from Butchie
14 events 5 reviews

This was the first time I had attended comedy in a movie theater, but it was a fun night. The comedians were pretty funny. Definitely worth it given that I live a mile away from the venue.

reviewed Nov 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Sandra Mtz
Review from Sandra Mtz
52 events 3 reviews

Very funny! There are always new comedians who will make it super fun!

reviewed Jul 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark Scarberry
Review from Mark Scarberry
2 events 2 reviews

We really needed some laughter and the show delivered. I was happy that it was a show to appeal to a broad audience.

reviewed Jul 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Brenda Sears
Review from Brenda Sears
4 events 1 review

I go to these events to laugh. There are very few laughs. The comedians are surprised that the crowds are small and mostly seniors. Most of the comedians are slow with their delivery of jokes. I don’t think they are use to doing a clean show so...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Donna Johnson
Review from Donna Johnson
1 event 1 review

It was fun, I laughed a lot, comedians we're good and clean, that's pretty amazing. I will go again.....

reviewed Jun 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Marie Pando
Review from Marie Pando
1 event 1 review

It was wonderful having belly laughs without a lot of profanity. Good clean fun - what's not to love?

reviewed Jul 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Ilene Spector
Review from Ilene Spector
4 events 1 review

Love these shows! Jackie Fabulous was a revelation! Jason Love does a fine job of bringing current comedy to those of us over 50 or more. We get to laugh hysterically and still get home by 10!

reviewed Jun 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Susan Kinsling
Review from Susan Kinsling
1 event 1 review

This is the first time to a local comedy show and we really enjoyed ourselves. The comedians were funny and the MC was great.

reviewed Feb 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Leah Evans
Review from Leah Evans
2 events 1 review

Will go again! Nice night out with some laughs

reviewed Dec 19 2018 report as inappropriate