1540845650 a christmas carol tickets
Rated by 11 members
Rob
Review from Rob
Red Velvet 63 events 30 reviews

It was brilliant. A family must!

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Anna k.
Review from Anna k.
29 events 13 reviews

We have been to this theater before and liked it. This time the actors did a good job but the set was lackluster. Husband complained he couldn’t understand a word and I found myself dozing off. “All gender” bathrooms add to the awkwardness. Hope...continued

reviewed Dec 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Monique Symes
Review from Monique Symes
27 events 9 reviews

As soon as we entered we were brought into the show. They cast did a great job including the audience into the performance!

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Scheinerma
Review from Scheinerma
10 events 7 reviews

Delightful Experience! It stayed true to the plot & to Dickens' wonderful prose, but added wonderful twists to the presentation. I don't want to spoil any surprises, but I'd suggest you get there a little early, as there was some wonderful...continued

reviewed Nov 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Julie
Review from Julie
7 events 3 reviews

Venue was great and easy to find. Seating arrangements were cool, too.

Actors were wonderful and creative.
I liked how they were interactive with the audience.

reviewed Dec 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Corey Gloster
Review from Corey Gloster
1 event 1 review

Amazing and unique. I would highly recommend to anyone!

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate
David Sanford
Review from David Sanford
2 events 1 review

Artful performers. A play that brings you into the spirit of the season. Fantastic

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Booth
Review from Kathleen Booth
3 events 1 review

Clever take on a classic play. Talented cast brings interesting diversity and delights to the performance. well cast and strong tech.. Cheers

reviewed Dec 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Tina-Katharina Brogan
Review from Tina-Katharina Brogan
3 events 1 review

The show was awesome! Very family friendly and engaging for the audience! Get front row seats if you want to be part of the show!

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate