Venue Details

Longy School of Music - Pickman Concert Hall
27 Garden Street Cambridge, MA 02138
Venue website Get directions
More Information



Pearlman — Finnegans Wake: An Operoar (Act 3)

Featuring actress Paula Plum as Ana Livia

Bach — Sonata No. 1 in G minor for unaccompanied violin

Christina Day Martinson, violin

Handel — _Agrippina condotta a morire _

Julianne Gearhart, soprano

Broadway In Boston presents Rodgers & Hammerstein's <em>The King and I</em> Sunset Cruise of Boston Harbor Boston Harbor Island Cruise Boston Brunch Cruise Pre-IndepenDANCE Day Party Cruise <em>The Little Dog Laughed</em>