1487798615 charles river twilight cruise tickets
Rated by 25 members
esther
Review from esther
31 events 12 reviews

Very pleasant--enjoyed this short trip and the city lights at night. There were mostly couples on the boat. I was with a friend. We both found it a very enjoyable and relaxing time plus the weather was lovely after all the recent heat & humidity.

reviewed Aug 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Nina Levin
Review from Nina Levin
193 events 11 reviews

Beautiful night........... great staff, thank you.
Might I suggest you encourage an over 18 crowd for the later cruises.
The children were very restless..........

reviewed May 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Rjw
Review from Rjw
16 events 11 reviews

love seeing Boston at night. A little light rain a times but having a small turnout due to the weather was great. The captain and crew were personable and added to the experience.

reviewed Jun 24 2018 report as inappropriate
carolspaz
Review from carolspaz
10 events 4 reviews

i thought there would be some commentary about the sites- there was none

reviewed Sep 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Ducka
Review from Ducka
6 events 2 reviews

We Liked it!

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Alangevin
Review from Alangevin
1 event 1 review

Beautiful skyline, even with a bit of rain. There was a rowdy group on board, but still nice and quieter areas to sit as well.

reviewed Jul 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Janice Sophis
Review from Janice Sophis
1 event 1 review

The cruise itself was nice and went further upriver than we expected. There was no commentary on the 8:30 cruise, just piped in music. And please, someone, update this music. It sounds like cheap lounge music from the 80s. Thanks.

reviewed Aug 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Tequila Cuervo
Review from Tequila Cuervo
1 event 1 review

Very romantic.. Great snacks and drinks... A lil chilly due to weather bring a small blanket to cuddle with love one would of been best!! I would do it again and bring my children..

reviewed May 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Roosevelt McGee
Review from Roosevelt McGee
2 events 1 review

Wonderful experience, very very relaxing. Brief history during cruise allowed us to relax and take in the sights. Music playing comfortably and alcohol selection was easy. GREAT!!!!

reviewed Jul 25 2018 report as inappropriate