1503610505 6710889 hiding from death color ghost tour tickets
Rated by 34 members
Stacy
Review from Stacy
64 events 15 reviews

The G rated spooky tales on the tour were shared in an both an enlightening and entertaining manner. Our guide. was she was dressed in traditional colonial garb- slight disappointment That she was not a zombie colonial guide.
Great Fun and you Learn

reviewed Oct 05 2017 report as inappropriate
Jessica Shattuck
Review from Jessica Shattuck
34 events 6 reviews

The ghost tour was great! The guide was funny and knew everything about Harvard Square’s history. I don’t believe in ghosts but the stories he told were very believable. Highly recommend this tour.

reviewed Sep 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Sarah Caughey
Review from Sarah Caughey
14 events 5 reviews

Daniel was a fabulous tour guide- funny, smart, and very engaging. Could have easily hung out for a much longer tour.

reviewed Oct 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Marissa Bottaro
Review from Marissa Bottaro
35 events 5 reviews

It was super fun. It’s an hour and a half tour starting at the Harvard co-op. I had Stewart, who was great! Very animated and informative. Definitely recommend if you want something fun and informational to do on a Saturday night.

reviewed Sep 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Ben Kellman
Review from Ben Kellman
8 events 4 reviews

Stuart was a great interpretive guide and actor. He made some creepy history come alive

reviewed Oct 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Catherine Anastasio
Review from Catherine Anastasio
10 events 4 reviews

We had a wonderful tour with Josh who filled us in on many an interesting and spooky ghost story as we walked about Harvard Square. Who would have known a Pete's Coffee shop shop was build on top of a dungeon! Weaving in history and folklore along...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Falolie
Review from Falolie
7 events 3 reviews

Absolutely fantastic tour guide, Daniel. Fun time in Harvard square with some entertaining stories. Keep both me and by boyfriend interested the entire time and you are situated after to grab a beer in the area.

reviewed Nov 04 2017 report as inappropriate
kenneth lee
Review from kenneth lee
3 events 3 reviews

It was a fun tour, with some great stories! Quite well organised and very friendly. I would have loved it if the tour was just a little longer. Cambridge, and Harvard, will never be the same again now that I know the tales.

reviewed Sep 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Jen
Review from Jen
11 events 2 reviews

Our tour guide was fantastic!! We had so much fun and really learned a lot! Great tour!

reviewed Oct 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Robert Harrington
Review from Robert Harrington
2 events 2 reviews

Very energetic tour guide and some great stories! Perfect weather for a walk around Harvard Square.

reviewed Oct 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Svetlana Shaknovich
Review from Svetlana Shaknovich
7 events 1 review

Cute, Josh was artistic and performed well. Would prefer a little more history . Pleasant experience overall.

reviewed Oct 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Humberto Ramos
Review from Humberto Ramos
2 events 1 review

Excellent and engaging! Despite the cold and wind, the stories were excellent and delivered in a spooky and detailed manner-don’t miss this!

reviewed Oct 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Brianbarcelos
Review from Brianbarcelos
3 events 1 review

Great guide! Very funny and very informative.

reviewed Oct 07 2017 report as inappropriate
James McConville
Review from James McConville
1 event 1 review

Great time. John (our guide) was wonderful and very informative. We have been to this before and all the stories were new to us.
Gorgeous weather night last night for it too (full moon).
Only disappointment was not going on the Harvard...continued

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Paul Ferreira
Review from Paul Ferreira
3 events 1 review

Josh was an excellent tour guide ! He created a character of the 17th century who led us around Harvard Square and entertained and left us fasinated with tales of murder and mayhem.

reviewed Sep 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Peter Cohen
Review from Peter Cohen
1 event 1 review

Nathaniel did a terrific tour and really engaged the crowd. Lots of fun!

reviewed Oct 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Matthew Aucoin
Review from Matthew Aucoin
2 events 1 review

This tour was awesome. Daniel was our guide, dressed in an outfit that resembled the 1800's, and with his phenomenal story telling voice he engaged us with true stories ranging from the 1700's to the 2000's of murders, accidental deaths, and...continued

reviewed Oct 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Kerrick
Review from Jennifer Kerrick
2 events 1 review

Tour guide was funny and knowledgeable. Really kept a nice pace and made the tour engaging for the entire group

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Matthew Garrity
Review from Matthew Garrity
3 events 1 review

We had a great time. John was an amazing storyteller. They were good stories, his pacing was on point, and we were engaged the entire time. He was kind enough to spend time with us after and talk some more; we learned a lot. A very friendly fellow

reviewed Sep 14 2018 report as inappropriate