1522164337 submission 20180327 1716 1mlresu
5.0 / 5 Rated by 167 members
Randall Albers
Review from Randall Albers
9 events 3 reviews

A fine show, very energetic and entertaining. And Zachary Stevenson is a bundle of talent.

reviewed May 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Jolanta Swieton
Review from Jolanta Swieton
52 events 3 reviews

Great performance!!! Zachary Stevenson is amazing as a Buddy Holly.

reviewed Jul 01 2018 report as inappropriate
SSROSS
Review from SSROSS
5 events 3 reviews

It was excellent- so much talent and energy. Can’t rave enough. Go see it!!!

reviewed May 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Hollander
Review from Marilyn Hollander
13 events 3 reviews

REAL Talent!!

reviewed Jul 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

This was the BEST SHOW I’ve seen in Chicago. It should make Broadway and win a Tony. By the end of the show the entire audience was standing and dancing in the aisles. Don’t miss this show.

reviewed May 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Jane Kathman
Review from Jane Kathman
17 events 2 reviews

Great cast. All very talented and seemed to enjoy themselves. The audience sure did. I will recommend the show to my friends and family.

reviewed May 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Irene Hurley
Review from Irene Hurley
3 events 2 reviews

Great show. Super talented cast blew the roof off. Wonderful way to celebrate Mother's Day. Took Grandma Geri (88 years young) to the show. She rocked out and we all left dancing.

reviewed May 13 2018 report as inappropriate
karen roth
Review from karen roth
3 events 2 reviews

The show was outstanding. The seats were awful. They were on the top of the theater, add on bridge chairs. We are seniors and had a hard time accessing the seats. The tickets read row J. The last row of the theater is H.

reviewed Jul 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Barbara Lesiak
Review from Barbara Lesiak
3 events 2 reviews

This was by far the best version of this play I have ever seen. It was WONDERFUL

reviewed Jun 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Colette Giraldo
Review from Colette Giraldo
15 events 2 reviews

What a great performance by all! And Buddy Holly was really sensational!

reviewed May 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Rich
Review from Rich
4 events 2 reviews

What a show! I would recommend this show to anyone.

reviewed Jun 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Barry Sears
Review from Barry Sears
2 events 1 review

An absolutely sensational show.

reviewed Jul 05 2018 report as inappropriate
sarahazizsaic
Review from sarahazizsaic
4 events 1 review

Best show i've ever seen!

reviewed May 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Tom Tomaszewski
Review from Tom Tomaszewski
1 event 1 review

Cast was exceptional. Buddy was high energy and sounded just like Buddy Holly.

reviewed Jul 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Larry Melnick
Review from Larry Melnick
5 events 1 review

DON’T MISS THIS SHOW !!!! Fabulous cast and the theater rocks for 2 hours. A real gem!

reviewed Jul 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Cbarrett
Review from Cbarrett
2 events 1 review

Fantastic show! The cast is wonderful and so talented. Music was awesome! Can’t say a bad thing about it. Well done!

reviewed Jul 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Rick Papaj
Review from Rick Papaj
1 event 1 review

Great venue, cheap bar and show was top notch. Huge cast and all so talented musicians.

reviewed May 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Neal Goodfriend
Review from Neal Goodfriend
1 event 1 review

Greta show with a super cast. I saw it twice.

reviewed Jun 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Karenski302
Review from Karenski302
3 events 1 review

I had the best time. The performers were all so good. I loved all the music. I will recommend it to all my friends. In fact, I would be willing to go with them to see it again.

reviewed Apr 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Bunny
Review from Bunny
7 events 1 review

It was a 5 Star experience!! So much talent all around!!

reviewed May 06 2018 report as inappropriate