1522164337 submission 20180327 1716 1mlresu
Rated by 268 members
mushi
Review from mushi
5 events 4 reviews

We had the worst seats in the house and we were only forty feet from the stage. It was a great production, with outstanding performances. We might see it again.

reviewed May 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Randall Albers
Review from Randall Albers
9 events 3 reviews

A fine show, very energetic and entertaining. And Zachary Stevenson is a bundle of talent.

reviewed May 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Jolanta Swieton
Review from Jolanta Swieton
53 events 3 reviews

Great performance!!! Zachary Stevenson is amazing as a Buddy Holly.

reviewed Jul 01 2018 report as inappropriate
SSROSS
Review from SSROSS
5 events 3 reviews

It was excellent- so much talent and energy. Can’t rave enough. Go see it!!!

reviewed May 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Hollander
Review from Marilyn Hollander
13 events 3 reviews

REAL Talent!!

reviewed Jul 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Barbara Lesiak
Review from Barbara Lesiak
3 events 3 reviews

This was by far the best version of this play I have ever seen. It was WONDERFUL

reviewed Jun 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Agnes Noe
Review from Agnes Noe
6 events 2 reviews

Absolutely wonderful! The entire cast was very talented, and the singing superb. I left wanting to go see it again.

reviewed Aug 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Karen Steinberg
Review from Karen Steinberg
2 events 2 reviews

Amazing show with an amazing cast- I loved it!

reviewed Aug 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Jane Kathman
Review from Jane Kathman
19 events 2 reviews

Great cast. All very talented and seemed to enjoy themselves. The audience sure did. I will recommend the show to my friends and family.

reviewed May 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Irene Hurley
Review from Irene Hurley
3 events 2 reviews

Great show. Super talented cast blew the roof off. Wonderful way to celebrate Mother's Day. Took Grandma Geri (88 years young) to the show. She rocked out and we all left dancing.

reviewed May 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Sharon
Review from Sharon
7 events 2 reviews

One of the most talented multi/faceted performers I’ve seen. High energy and great music and dancing. Highly recommended.

reviewed Aug 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Katy Sutter
Review from Katy Sutter
3 events 2 reviews

Such a fun and energetic show! Arrived kind of worn out from the week...and left exhilarated! Very impressed by the voices and musicianship of the multi-talented cast. Wonderful experience!

reviewed Sep 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Dennis McGee
Review from Dennis McGee
6 events 2 reviews

The entire show from top to bottom was great !!! My mom really enjoyed all the old music from her youth and I enjoyed the history of rock n roll lesson along with the music as well !!! Damn I just wanted to scream ... DON'T GET ON THAT PLANE !!!...continued

reviewed Aug 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Robin
Review from Robin
14 events 2 reviews

The show and cast was amazing. They really brought the audience in. Highly recommend this show. I must see!

reviewed Aug 10 2018 report as inappropriate
karen roth
Review from karen roth
3 events 2 reviews

The show was outstanding. The seats were awful. They were on the top of the theater, add on bridge chairs. We are seniors and had a hard time accessing the seats. The tickets read row J. The last row of the theater is H.

reviewed Jul 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Colette Giraldo
Review from Colette Giraldo
15 events 2 reviews

What a great performance by all! And Buddy Holly was really sensational!

reviewed May 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Rich
Review from Rich
4 events 2 reviews

What a show! I would recommend this show to anyone.

reviewed Jun 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Gerald Smoller
Review from Gerald Smoller
1 event 1 review

Acting was terrific. Music was great. Definitely if you have a chance see the show. I may go again

reviewed Jul 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Barry Sears
Review from Barry Sears
2 events 1 review

An absolutely sensational show.

reviewed Jul 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Donn Schaller
Review from Donn Schaller
23 events 1 review