1570741089 1570646931 chicago bulls basketball tickets 3
Rated by 181 members
Retired&Happy
Review from Retired&Happy
Red Velvet 17 events 11 reviews

Seats were great! The only downside was that the crowd was not really into the game, and there was very little cheering compared to all of the other games I had been to.

reviewed Nov 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Cindy Yule
Review from Cindy Yule
Red Velvet 17 events 1 review

Jimmy Buckets!

reviewed Jan 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Muneerah Askia
Review from Muneerah Askia
Red Velvet 21 events 1 review
Joseph Addante
Review from Joseph Addante
99 events 38 reviews

Great fun evening and good seats.

reviewed Mar 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Joseph Addante
Review from Joseph Addante
99 events 38 reviews

Great game good seats, brought home a winner.

reviewed Nov 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Joseph Addante
Review from Joseph Addante
99 events 38 reviews

It was an exciting game, but they lost.

reviewed Jan 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Megan
Review from Megan
21 events 17 reviews

A lot of fun!

reviewed Jan 02 2017 report as inappropriate
VERY NICE THX
Review from VERY NICE THX
149 events 14 reviews

my family enjoyed the game so much-GO BULLS GO!

reviewed Apr 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Cheryl weissman
Review from Cheryl weissman
39 events 14 reviews

Sadly the Bulls list by 1 point, but we had a lot of fun anyway. There were numerous forms of entertainment provided aside from the fun of the game.

reviewed Jan 17 2017 report as inappropriate
James Rex Miller III MD FAAN
Review from James Rex Miller III MD FAAN
155 events 11 reviews

It was great! The seats were good better than I expected very convenient walked right in and sat down at seat 1

The venue has been improved much nicer experience

reviewed Jan 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Annabelle Rivera
Review from Annabelle Rivera
28 events 8 reviews

Great seats...! Thank You Goldstar

reviewed Mar 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Aqua S
Review from Aqua S
35 events 7 reviews

Bulls lost, but it was still a great time. And for this price these tickets are a steal!! Seats were great for the price, we could see everything.

reviewed Dec 05 2016 report as inappropriate
louise
Review from louise
28 events 6 reviews

We Won, Loved it, fight to the end and Zach pulled us through

reviewed Mar 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Rafaela
Review from Rafaela
7 events 5 reviews

Great night! Seats were awesome, had a great view of the court and had a really fun time!

reviewed Mar 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Rafaela
Review from Rafaela
7 events 5 reviews

Had a great time! Didn't have any ticket issues like I did the last time I bought Bulls tickets on Goldstar, which was a relief :) Great seats, great view of the court, Bulls won the game!

reviewed Dec 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Meghan Whalen
Review from Meghan Whalen
8 events 5 reviews

I had a really fun time and it's a great atmosphere. It would have been even better if the Bulls hadn't blown the game in the last few minutes, but it was still a fun night!

reviewed Jan 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Jerome Hill
Review from Jerome Hill
6 events 5 reviews

I hadn't attended a Bulls game in 20 years so this was a treat. The seats were at the end of the aisle, close to the exit and the restrooms. The jumbotron was also reasonably close so that my husband, who is legally blind, could enjoy the action....continued

reviewed Nov 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Jerome Hill
Review from Jerome Hill
6 events 5 reviews

The Bulls Boxoffice was going to honor our accessibility request, but advised us to keep our seat selections because they were closer to the action. The seats were great!

reviewed Mar 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Jerome Hill
Review from Jerome Hill
6 events 5 reviews

We needed to exchange our tickets for accessibility seats due to my husband's visual impairment. Goldstar contacted the Bulls box office and they graciously granted our request. Thank you so much for your assistance.

reviewed Dec 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Rafaela
Review from Rafaela
7 events 5 reviews

What a fun time! Seats were great & the game was exciting too.

reviewed Oct 31 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3