1489612897 white socks fireworks tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 179 members
Review from Pam Zidarich
Red Velvet 53 events 21 reviews

Great time. They lost and it was cold but my husband, san & I had a very nice time.

reviewed Sep 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan Spivey Gilchrist
Red Velvet 27 events 14 reviews

My friend is a stroke victim and I treated him, along with his wife and my husband. I requested handicapped seating. It was amazing! We had an elevator to the floor and it was near the bathroom and food. Tickets were easily available. The name...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Darrick Tucker
Red Velvet 37 events 4 reviews

Would have been better if they would have one but for the price and the awesome 20 minute firework show it was sooo worth it

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rob
102 events 79 reviews

Fun cheap night out. Easy to get to and good night at the park.

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura
56 events 21 reviews

A good value for a fun Fourth of July experience. Baseball, hot dogs and fireworks!

reviewed Jul 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Dianna Cload
38 events 21 reviews

great game and alot of fun .. hadn't been in years to sox game

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen
44 events 13 reviews

The game was boring and the Sox lost, but the Fireworks were Amazing. The 15 minute Fireworks show made the whole night worth it.

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kara Ferguson
17 events 11 reviews

It was easy to pickup my tickets at will call. It was a nice day, but a bit windy. The fireworks were spectacular and a great way to end the night! It was a great deal through Goldstar!

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Djana Leigh Martin
13 events 10 reviews

Great seats right over home plate. Perfect viewing for fireworks night, too!

reviewed Sep 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Russell
10 events 9 reviews

This made a perfect day!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn Kezerle
17 events 7 reviews

As always, picking the tickets up at Will Call was a breeze. We had awesome seats right behind home plate!

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lindsay A.
11 events 7 reviews

sox game, wonderful as usual. fireworks were icing on the cake

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from george reed
16 events 6 reviews

Fire works were very good

reviewed May 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Gose Stevens Allen
47 events 6 reviews

good time, great weather, sox lost : (

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Gose Stevens Allen
47 events 6 reviews

Great seats, good time -

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Weaver
10 events 6 reviews

Great seats.

reviewed Jul 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from george reed
16 events 6 reviews

very good fireworks

reviewed May 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ginni Cook
17 events 5 reviews

As a Twins fan, the second win of the day in a close game was delightful. Beautiful evening. The incredible fireworks are bigger than many towns have on July 4, and everyone gasps when all the stadium lights suddenly go off.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 5 reviews

My first baseball game ever in my life! Great experience. Too bad they lost so badly! The only annoying thing was that when we got to the ticket window they said we had to go to Gate 4 for Goldstar ticket holders. It would have been nice if we...continued

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Peggy Berg
6 events 5 reviews

These tickets were so high up in the stands we feared for our lives! it was a long way up!

reviewed Jun 24 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4