1467397241 mlb whitesox fireworks tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 179 members
Review from Rob

Fun cheap night out. Easy to get to and good night at the park.

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam Zidarich

Great time. They lost and it was cold but my husband, san & I had a very nice time.

reviewed Sep 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan Spivey Gilchrist

My friend is a stroke victim and I treated him, along with his wife and my husband. I requested handicapped seating. It was amazing! We had an elevator to the floor and it was near the bathroom and food. Tickets were easily available. The name...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura

A good value for a fun Fourth of July experience. Baseball, hot dogs and fireworks!

reviewed Jul 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Dianna Cload

great game and alot of fun .. hadn't been in years to sox game

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen

The game was boring and the Sox lost, but the Fireworks were Amazing. The 15 minute Fireworks show made the whole night worth it.

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kara Ferguson

It was easy to pickup my tickets at will call. It was a nice day, but a bit windy. The fireworks were spectacular and a great way to end the night! It was a great deal through Goldstar!

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Djana Leigh Martin

Great seats right over home plate. Perfect viewing for fireworks night, too!

reviewed Sep 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Russell

This made a perfect day!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn Kezerle

As always, picking the tickets up at Will Call was a breeze. We had awesome seats right behind home plate!

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lindsay A.

sox game, wonderful as usual. fireworks were icing on the cake

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from george reed

Fire works were very good

reviewed May 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Gose Stevens Allen

good time, great weather, sox lost : (

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Gose Stevens Allen

Great seats, good time -

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Weaver

Great seats.

reviewed Jul 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from george reed

very good fireworks

reviewed May 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ginni Cook

As a Twins fan, the second win of the day in a close game was delightful. Beautiful evening. The incredible fireworks are bigger than many towns have on July 4, and everyone gasps when all the stadium lights suddenly go off.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My first baseball game ever in my life! Great experience. Too bad they lost so badly! The only annoying thing was that when we got to the ticket window they said we had to go to Gate 4 for Goldstar ticket holders. It would have been nice if we...continued

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Peggy Berg

These tickets were so high up in the stands we feared for our lives! it was a long way up!

reviewed Jun 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Cardinals1

tickets were great for the price, It was country western night, and Fire work nite great time was had by all.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4