1467397241 mlb whitesox fireworks tickets

Chicago White Sox: Fireworks Night Reviews

U.S. Cellular Field (Chicago, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

Chicago White Sox: Fireworks Night
178 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 131
    5
  • 34
    4
  • 7
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 3
    1
102 events
79 reviews
122 stars
attended May 30 2014

Fun cheap night out. Easy to get to and good night at the park.

report as inappropriate
51 events
18 reviews
130 stars
attended Sep 11 2015

Great time. They lost and it was cold but my husband, san & I had a very nice time.

report as inappropriate
26 events
13 reviews
8 stars
attended Aug 15 2014

My friend is a stroke victim and I treated him, along with his wife and my husband. I requested handicapped seating. It was amazing! We had an elevator to the floor and it was near the bathroom and food. Tickets were easily available. The name...continued

report as inappropriate
16 events
7 reviews
10 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

As always, picking the tickets up at Will Call was a breeze. We had awesome seats right behind home plate!

report as inappropriate
55 events
21 reviews
5 stars
attended Jul 04 2014

A good value for a fun Fourth of July experience. Baseball, hot dogs and fireworks!

report as inappropriate
37 events
21 reviews
20 stars
attended May 30 2014

great game and alot of fun .. hadn't been in years to sox game

report as inappropriate
44 events
13 reviews
61 stars
attended May 30 2014

The game was boring and the Sox lost, but the Fireworks were Amazing. The 15 minute Fireworks show made the whole night worth it.

report as inappropriate
13 events
10 reviews
16 stars
attended Sep 30 2016

Great seats right over home plate. Perfect viewing for fireworks night, too!

report as inappropriate
16 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended May 30 2014

It was easy to pickup my tickets at will call. It was a nice day, but a bit windy. The fireworks were spectacular and a great way to end the night! It was a great deal through Goldstar!

report as inappropriate
10 events
9 reviews
7 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

This made a perfect day!

report as inappropriate
11 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended May 30 2014

sox game, wonderful as usual. fireworks were icing on the cake

report as inappropriate
16 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended May 09 2014

Fire works were very good

report as inappropriate
44 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

good time, great weather, sox lost : (

report as inappropriate
44 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Great seats, good time -

report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
6 stars
attended Jul 19 2014

Great seats.

report as inappropriate
16 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended May 09 2014

very good fireworks

report as inappropriate
17 events
5 reviews
15 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

As a Twins fan, the second win of the day in a close game was delightful. Beautiful evening. The incredible fireworks are bigger than many towns have on July 4, and everyone gasps when all the stadium lights suddenly go off.

report as inappropriate
11 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

My first baseball game ever in my life! Great experience. Too bad they lost so badly! The only annoying thing was that when we got to the ticket window they said we had to go to Gate 4 for Goldstar ticket holders. It would have been nice if we...continued

report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 24 2016

These tickets were so high up in the stands we feared for our lives! it was a long way up!

report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
40 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

tickets were great for the price, It was country western night, and Fire work nite great time was had by all.

report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4