1440713130 chicagos best standup
Rated by 140 members
Joseph Addante
Review from Joseph Addante
99 events 38 reviews

The show was OK not the best comics.

reviewed Jan 29 2018 report as inappropriate
George Ovidiu Pristavu
Review from George Ovidiu Pristavu
88 events 28 reviews

Lots of genitalia and related behavior jokes that seemed to be highly entertaining for the mostly 30 yo and under audience. Occasionally, a few smart grown up jokes.

reviewed Oct 16 2015 report as inappropriate
abraham birnbaum
Review from abraham birnbaum
50 events 20 reviews

Worst show ever....only one of the 7 comics was even remotely funny. Do not attend!

reviewed Aug 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Hadar Feingold
Review from Hadar Feingold
54 events 18 reviews

I went to see the show with a couple friends. We got discounted tickets however keep in mind the two drink minimum rule. Most comedy clubs have this rule so no big deal. I wasn't very impressed by the comedians. I think maybe 1 out of 5 was...continued

reviewed Dec 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Justine M. Constantino
Review from Justine M. Constantino
26 events 15 reviews

It was pretty good for Monday night.. thought some of the other performers maybe should've been the headliner but that's alright

reviewed Jul 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Melissa Angst
Review from Melissa Angst
34 events 13 reviews

Surprised there was sooooo many comics (6)! There was something for everyone. Would definitely go back!

reviewed Jan 29 2016 report as inappropriate
PamDevendorf
Review from PamDevendorf
12 events 10 reviews

Went to celebrate my birthday with my kids and hubby. There were 5 stand up comedians with all different subject matters and delivery. Pretty funny stuff. Glad the Irish comic told us he was from Ireland. Once we knew that fact we could understand...continued

reviewed Sep 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Vika Lvova
Review from Vika Lvova
57 events 9 reviews

It was just ok, not that funny, really. The audience crowd was very young, mostly people in their 20's.
FYI, the place requires 2 drinks minimum.

reviewed Aug 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Teddy McCall
Review from Teddy McCall
13 events 8 reviews

Omg I was loving the show until one of the comedians continually made inappropriate jokes regarding other comedians and then went on to make rape jokes.

reviewed Aug 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Yuriy
Review from Yuriy
40 events 6 reviews

Not a single joke got memorized, smiled, maybe twice during entire show. One of the comedians was even apologetic that he had not funny jokes (really?). Am not going back there any time soon.

reviewed Feb 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Terica Jones
Review from Terica Jones
11 events 4 reviews

Lots of seating available, had a good time it was a funny show. Worth the $

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Dora Alvarez
Review from Dora Alvarez
29 events 4 reviews

The comedians were not funny at all. Plus we had seen one of the comedians about five months ago and he came out with exactly the same jokes again. Seriously? U mean to tell me that after five months he can't come up with new jokes? In general,...continued

reviewed Sep 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Mattia Quattrocelli
Review from Mattia Quattrocelli
28 events 3 reviews

Funny, enjoyable, great standup comedy night!

reviewed Oct 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Tara DeBerry
Review from Tara DeBerry
6 events 3 reviews

I didn’t make it, but I have tickets for the 20th!

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Ashley
Review from Ashley
7 events 3 reviews

Only one guy I found funny. There's also an unadvertised requirement to buy 2 drinks per person, so I'd keep that in mind that this isn't as cheap as it appears.

reviewed Aug 19 2017 report as inappropriate
irene
Review from irene
6 events 3 reviews

The comics were very good but aimed at a Gen X crowd and we were older.

reviewed Dec 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Michael Wysmierski
Review from Michael Wysmierski
5 events 2 reviews

I always enjoy the Laugh Factory and the shows. Two comedians were pee in your pants funny and the other three were good. Nice night out.

reviewed Feb 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Rachel Moseberry
Review from Rachel Moseberry
11 events 2 reviews

It was excellent!!! Loved the theatre

reviewed Sep 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Michael Wysmierski
Review from Michael Wysmierski
5 events 2 reviews

We had a really good time at the Laugh Factory. The comedians were good to excellent. Drinks reasonably priced. We will go again and again!

reviewed Jan 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Sarah Jean Mergener
Review from Sarah Jean Mergener
9 events 2 reviews

Went for date night. Absolutely great atmosphere! Great for all ages, sexes, races. Had a diverse group of comedians as well. 2 drink minimum fyi.

reviewed Feb 24 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1