Venue Details

4 Star Starred
Red Witch
Burnham Harbor on "J" dock 599 East Waldron Drive Chicago, IL 60605
312-469-0233
Venue website Get directions

Reviews & Ratings

Cocktail Skyline Sail
5 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 3
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Cathy
21 events
14 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 01 2014

Not what was advertised!. Cocktails were $4.00 each and on description of deal before I bought tickets it said 2 drinks would be provided per ticket. I didn't feel captain was friendly to everyone only select people! When I bought tickets it...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 10 2011

Beautiful evening for a slow sail up the lakefront. Friendly, helpful crew. Perfect.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
More Information

Description

You may choose to sail on any one of the following dates/times in July, subject to availability:

Thursday, July 3 at 6:00pm
Friday, July 4 at 3:00pm or 5:30pm
Saturday, July 5 at 6:00pm
Sunday, July 6 at 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 9 at 6:00pm
Friday, July 11 at 9:00pm
Sunday, July 13 at 1:00pm
Friday, July 18 at 8:30pm
Sunday, July 20 at 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 23 at 6:00pm
Friday, July 25 at 8:30pm
Sunday, July 27 at 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 30 at 6:00pm

You are welcome to bring your own food and drink.

The cruise duration is approximately two hours.

<em>Cirque du Soleil: LUZIA</em> Chicago Bulls Basketball Blue Man Group Chicago <em>One of a Kind</em> Show and Sale <em>Twist Your Dickens</em> <em>STOMP</em> Movie Ticket 4-Pack for Theaters Near You <em>Crazy For You</em> Walker Stalker Con Chicago 2017 <em>Thrones! The Musical Parody</em>