1547490603 corduroy tickets
Rated by 22 members
Latasha
Review from Latasha
45 events 15 reviews

It was a really great show that kept my daughters attention all the way through.

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Rinda
Review from Rinda
13 events 7 reviews

Lots of physical comedy that ignited the under-5's in the audience and charmed adults.

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Pamela Bird
Review from Pamela Bird
10 events 5 reviews

My 3 year old grandson was enchanted! Right amount of time for his attention. It was fun for him to get an autograph from Lisa after the show! My only comment is that I could not always hear the actors due to a lot of noise from nearby audience. ...continued

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
willhimes
Review from willhimes
5 events 2 reviews

An excellent introduction to the theater for children. Our three grandchildren (7, 6, 3.5) were transfixed and involved as soon as the curtain came up. The one-hour duration just perfect for young attention spans. Kudos.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Albert Zisook
Review from Albert Zisook
3 events 2 reviews

Of course, this children’s program is well intentioned. However, the sparse action on the giant (but lovely) stage did not hold my child’s attention. Neither my wife nor I enjoyed it either. Perhaps it was doomed from the start, being a one hour...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Eileen Korhonen
Review from Eileen Korhonen
2 events 1 review

Acing was excellent - a little long for age group
Expensive

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Lesley McKinley
Review from Lesley McKinley
11 events 1 review

Extremely talented and personable cast. Also the set design was impressive.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Christine Pan
Review from Christine Pan
1 event 1 review

My 5 year-old twins loved it! It was the perfect amount of entertainment in the perfect length of time. The actors and acrobatics were fun to watch and it was a wonderful rendition of the book.

reviewed Mar 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Albert Haber
Review from Albert Haber
1 event 1 review

Play was okay. Could’ve been better. They make Courduroy too dumbed down. He has a nice inner monologue in the book, but that’s gone here. Instead they go for slapstick humor vs the night watchman. Entertaining at times, but played out quick

reviewed Mar 16 2019 report as inappropriate