1566247875 media20190819 5522 jd4j7ojpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 26 members
rwr
Review from rwr
207 events 45 reviews

Wonderful performances and very clever script.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
theater lover
Review from theater lover
243 events 35 reviews

Fabulous production. The actors playing the presidents were terrific. Funny and moving. The script is awesome.

reviewed Sep 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Judy
Review from Judy
58 events 33 reviews

It was a play about an interesting and little known event. The actors were good and there were both some serious and humorous moments. However, the Gerald Ford character was difficult to place initially.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Mcdonald
Review from Michelle Mcdonald
59 events 31 reviews

I enjoyed this play, the guy that played President Clinton was impeccable.

reviewed Sep 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Double D
Review from Double D
57 events 29 reviews

FIVE PRESIDENTS Quick witted historic political drama-comedy that is fast paced. Nice chnage to see characters of past presidents being so rightfully interpreted/acted by mature men on stage.

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
jbaron
Review from jbaron
81 events 25 reviews

Great idea and format. Actors were appropriate but still did not have timing down. Some spoke too softly for audience to hear. That will be corrected shortly. Would recommend this play.

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Alice Mary
Review from Alice Mary
37 events 20 reviews

Very enjoyable play with the usual wonderful acting by American Blues Theater actors. Their depictions of the Five Presidents were spot on, which definitely added to the enjoyment of watching all of them interact with the other members of their...continued

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Chuck Stransky
Review from Chuck Stransky
22 events 15 reviews

Delightful play that was artfully directed. The cast, without fail, performs masterfully.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Cristine Danielson
Review from Cristine Danielson
32 events 13 reviews

Smart writing made this play interesting and funny. The acting by each “president” was superb. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

reviewed Sep 06 2019 report as inappropriate
susanmarks
Review from susanmarks
37 events 10 reviews

excellent script cast and director

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
mgk
Review from mgk
24 events 9 reviews

interesting concept -- characters gave strong indications of whom they were playing -- voices a little soft -- great set -- great little theatre -- great staff.

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
wrj47
Review from wrj47
33 events 5 reviews

It was insightful , funny, and ‘historically’ to the point. We loved it.

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Kelli Murphy
Review from Kelli Murphy
4 events 1 review

Really great! Small theater, but I could see and hear everything clearly. I didn't really have any expectations as my mom picked the play. It was something we could both enjoy. She asked if anything went over my head, since I didn't live...continued

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate