1559760069 head over heals tickets
Rated by 62 members
mark soltis
Review from mark soltis
21 events 3 reviews

Absolutely loved it more my 2nd time!!
Such, such hard working committed actors.

reviewed Jul 31 2019 report as inappropriate
mark soltis
Review from mark soltis
21 events 3 reviews

Amazing fun energy & talent! Incredibly awesome costuming as well. Plan to return for a 2nd time with friends. Also awesome to see such diversity amongst the actors

reviewed Jul 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Lois levine
Review from Lois levine
20 events 3 reviews

Great story
Music and voices of cast members outstanding
Nice twist on shakesperean type theater

reviewed Jul 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Les Adams
Review from Les Adams
13 events 3 reviews

Very good performances. A fun play.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephen Dix
Review from Stephen Dix
5 events 3 reviews

Well who said the High School Musical was dead? Here it is in all its annoying glory. Some very gifted performers who I have seen elsewhere, try and create an episode of Glee. Hope they try and forget this production and leave it off their...continued

reviewed Aug 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Neil Waite
Review from Neil Waite
13 events 2 reviews

What a joyous and delightful show with a refreshingly queer bent to it! The music will make you get up out of your seat and dance to the beat, just as the song says.

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Laurita Torres
Review from Laurita Torres
0 events 1 review

Espectacular!

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Katool
Review from Katool
11 events 1 review

It was too campy. The wardrobe was too distracting. The Go Go's music was not musical
worthy. It did not even fit the story. Left at intermission. Had no interest in what I was
missing.

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathy Roupas
Review from Kathy Roupas
1 event 1 review

Lots of twists and turns and the cast is so talented. Highly recommend seeing this production.

reviewed Jul 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Loved this show when I saw it in New York. This production was like really bad community theatre. I was embarrassed for the actors on stage. No direction, terrible choreography, amateurish acting. I don’t think anyone involved with this production...continued

reviewed Jul 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Spinner
Review from Jennifer Spinner
2 events 1 review

The best musical production I've seen in Chicago. The show itself was amazing, but the cast and direction really made it special. Such talent and energy, it would be hard not to be enchanted.

reviewed Sep 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Theo
Review from Theo
18 events 1 review

The music was too loud for that small place to the point that I couldn't get the words, most of the time.

reviewed Aug 29 2019 report as inappropriate
cheryl smalling
Review from cheryl smalling
9 events 1 review

We loved the show. Very high energy. Great singing and dancing. So much fun!

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Joseph Ruffner
Review from Joseph Ruffner
5 events 1 review

What a fun show! Had the chance to catch it on Broadway and was thrilled to see it again. Wonderful choreo. The cast had so much fun. My young daughters thoroughly enjoyed it, as did I!!!

reviewed Jul 05 2019 report as inappropriate