1556724489 media20190501 32977 tnnixljpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 45 members
Lylo N.
Review from Lylo N.
60 events 29 reviews

Not a fan of the singing but the band was good. Plot was a confusing.

reviewed Jun 02 2019 report as inappropriate
jbaron
Review from jbaron
80 events 25 reviews

Interesting Spanish slant on living around the city in the 60's.

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
dwestby
Review from dwestby
38 events 22 reviews

self-congratulatory, boring, hard to follow, trivial

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
moonie1001
Review from moonie1001
109 events 16 reviews

The music was amazing! The show Exceeded my expectations and was very unique.

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Andres Garza
Review from Andres Garza
98 events 10 reviews

Excellent performance. Not sure why the experience of Mexicans in Chicago was omitted.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Sarah Willson
Review from Sarah Willson
80 events 7 reviews

Fun and beautiful! I learned some Chicago history.

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandra
Review from Sandra
6 events 3 reviews

It was not what I expected but perhaps more. Still thinking about the experience and content. I would recommend.

reviewed May 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Patoja Love
Review from Patoja Love
7 events 3 reviews

What a great show. It was National Best Friend Day and I wanted to do something different and special with her. We both loved it. I do recommend anyone to watch it.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Angelo Armistead
Review from Angelo Armistead
11 events 2 reviews

It was absolutely amazing! Outstanding and superbly done! Loved it!

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Stuart Greenspan
Review from Stuart Greenspan
1 event 1 review

A great balance of cheerful story telling with a clear-eyed view of the struggles of immigrants from Latin America. Fine acting and superb music throughout.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Souchet
Review from Nancy Souchet
1 event 1 review

A very great show!
Really enjoyed it brought back memories

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Natasha0811
Review from Natasha0811
7 events 1 review

Enjoyed it

reviewed Jun 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Marta Ortiz
Review from Marta Ortiz
1 event 1 review

Loved it. Good acting and great music. Took me back to 1960 when I came to Chicago from Puerto Rico. Would see it again. Would greatly recommend it.

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Beth Lopez
Review from Beth Lopez
2 events 1 review

The music was fantastic! However, we thought the performance was going to be more music. It was a little more dramatic that what the description led us to believe. It's a great story however, the combo was phenomenal.

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
REINA MURILLO
Review from REINA MURILLO
11 events 1 review

The show was amazing !!!

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Jordan
Review from Elizabeth Jordan
8 events 1 review

The show was fantastic! It was so well put together. The seating, however, was terrible. Way too many obstructions.

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Juanita Aviles
Review from Juanita Aviles
1 event 1 review

The show was great, lots of history. I would definitely go again to see it if it comes back.

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate